Calgary Event Tickets

As Alberta's largest city, Calgary is a buzzing entertainment and sports hub in Wild Rose country! From the Calgary Stampede in summer and Calgary Flames hockey in winter, ShowTimeTickets.com has you covered for tickets to all the best events the city has to offer.

Calgary is also a destination of choice for the world's top concert tours and country music artists, including Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Michael Bublé and Cher.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 28 May 2017 1:00 PM NHL Western Conference Finals 
: Calgary Flames vs TBD (Home Game
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 29 May 2017 7:30 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 7:00 PM John Mulaney  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Dean Brody  Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 1:00 PM NHL Stanley Cup Finals 
: Calgary Flames vs TBD (Home Game 1 - If
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 1:00 PM NHL Stanley Cup Finals 
: Calgary Flames vs TBD (Home Game 2 - If
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 8:00 PM BC Lions 
Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 5:00 PM Nitro Circus  McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Tool  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 1:00 PM NHL Stanley Cup Finals 
: Calgary Flames vs TBD (Home Game 3 - If
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 1:00 PM NHL Stanley Cup Finals 
: Calgary Flames vs TBD (Home Game 4 - If
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Ryan Adams  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Burton Cummings  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Tiger Army 
and Murder By Death
Flames Central
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 7:45 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 6:00 PM The Chainsmokers  Cowboys
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 7:45 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Brooks and Dunn  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 7:45 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 1:15 PM Calgary Stampede 
Rodeo
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Bob Dylan  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Rodriguez  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Tanya Tucker  Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 Country Thunder 
Alberta - Saturday
Prairie Winds Park
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM OneRepublic  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 Country Thunder 
Alberta - Sunday
Prairie Winds Park
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 7:30 PM k.d. lang  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 7:30 PM k.d. lang  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 9:00 PM Rob Schneider  Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Calgary, AB

Image
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Spoon  MacEwan Hall
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 8:00 PM George Lopez 
(Rescheduled from 4/15)
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB

Image
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 6:00 PM BC Lions 
Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Nickelback  Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

Image
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  South Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 55

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Calgary Event Tickets Continued

The Calgary Stampede, a long-running celebration of western heritage and cowboy culture rolls into town every July.

Nestled in the foothills of Canada's Rocky Mountains; Calgary, Alberta is a place where visitors come to explore the heritage of the Canadian West.



Related Events Related Venues