Detroit Event Tickets

Detroit is a city with passionate fans and remarkable teams. Known as the "City of Champions," the Detroit Tigers, Detroit Lions, Detroit Pistons, Detroit Shock and Detroit Red Wings have all won numerous titles. Detroit is best known for its avid NHL hockey fans, earning the city the moniker of "Hockeytown."

Beyond championship teams, this city also hosts championship events, including World Cup Soccer, the MLB All-Star Game, Super Bowl XL, the Motorcity Bowl, the Buick Open and the Ryder Cup.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings 
Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins 
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings 
Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks 
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Detroit Red Wings 
Preseason: Boston Bruins
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Boston Bruins 
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 8:20 PM New England Patriots 
New England Priots at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Leon Bridges  Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 7:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets 
Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 1:00 PM Green Bay Packers 
Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Elton John  Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 1:00 PM Seattle Seahawks 
Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings 
New Jersey Devils
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 7:30 PM New Jersey Devils 
Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Detroit Red Wings 
Vancouver Canucks
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 7:30 PM Travis Scott  Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 8:00 PM Cher  Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood  Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues