Detroit Event Tickets

Detroit is a city with passionate fans and remarkable teams. Known as the "City of Champions," the Detroit Tigers, Detroit Lions, Detroit Pistons, Detroit Shock and Detroit Red Wings have all won numerous titles. Detroit is best known for its avid NHL hockey fans, earning the city the moniker of "Hockeytown."

Beyond championship teams, this city also hosts championship events, including World Cup Soccer, the MLB All-Star Game, Super Bowl XL, the Motorcity Bowl, the Buick Open and the Ryder Cup.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 6:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 6:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 2:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 1:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 6:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 2:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 1:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 6:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 1 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 2 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 3 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 4 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 2:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 6 May 2018 2:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 6 May 2018 7:30 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 8 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 9 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 10 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 11 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 2:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 8:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 13 May 2018 2:00 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 13 May 2018 7:30 PM On Your Feet  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Wicked  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Elton John  Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues