Detroit Event Tickets

Detroit is a city with passionate fans and remarkable teams. Known as the "City of Champions," the Detroit Tigers, Detroit Lions, Detroit Pistons, Detroit Shock and Detroit Red Wings have all won numerous titles. Detroit is best known for its avid NHL hockey fans, earning the city the moniker of "Hockeytown."

Beyond championship teams, this city also hosts championship events, including World Cup Soccer, the MLB All-Star Game, Super Bowl XL, the Motorcity Bowl, the Buick Open and the Ryder Cup.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 1:10 PM Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Cranberries 
The Cranberries (Cancelled)
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Hanson  St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Pixies  The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Milky Chance  The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers 
Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves 
Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 5:00 PM Peppa Pig 
Live
Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Love Never Dies  Fisher Theatre - Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson  Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 8:30 PM Pittsburgh Steelers 
Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 2:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 2:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 7:30 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Andrea Bocelli  Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 2:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Brian Regan  Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 2:00 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 7:30 PM An American In Paris  Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Green Bay Packers 
Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 117

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues