Detroit Event Tickets

Detroit is a city with passionate fans and remarkable teams. Known as the "City of Champions," the Detroit Tigers, Detroit Lions, Detroit Pistons, Detroit Shock and Detroit Red Wings have all won numerous titles. Detroit is best known for its avid NHL hockey fans, earning the city the moniker of "Hockeytown."

Beyond championship teams, this city also hosts championship events, including World Cup Soccer, the MLB All-Star Game, Super Bowl XL, the Motorcity Bowl, the Buick Open and the Ryder Cup.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Nelly  Chene Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 6:00 PM Boy and Bear  Shelter
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Lil Boosie  Chene Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Ready For The World  Chene Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 6:30 PM Hey Mercedes  Shelter
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Bring It 
! Live
Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Violent Femmes 
(Moved from St. Andrews Hall)
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 6:00 PM Architects  Shelter
Detroit, MI

Image
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 7:30 PM WWE 
: Raw
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Swans  St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 6:00 PM The Paper Kites  Shelter
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Patrice Rushen  Chene Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 7:00 PM John Carpenter  Masonic Temple
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 8:00 PM New Edition  Chene Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Chris Isaak  MotorCity Casino & Hotel
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Brandi Carlile 
Old Crow Medicine Show and Brandi Carlile
Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Old Crow Medicine Show 
and Brandi Carlile
Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 7:00 PM The Wombats  St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Garbage  The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 1:08 PM Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Emily King  Shelter
Detroit, MI

Image
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Minnesota Twins 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Minnesota Twins 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 1:08 PM Minnesota Twins 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 1:08 PM Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Spyro Gyra  Chene Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 9:00 PM White Lung  El Club
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Gary Clark Jr.  The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Tower Of Power 
Tower of Power and Sheila E
Chene Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Warren G  St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Joel Osteen  Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 8:00 PM K. Michelle  Chene Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Jon Bellion  St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI

Image
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 7:00 PM The Struts  St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 7:00 PM The Last Shadow Puppets  The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Daughter  Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Halsey  Masonic Temple
Detroit, MI

Image
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Eric Benet  Chene Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Lucius  St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers 
Houston Astros
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Houston Astros 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Houston Astros 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 7:08 PM Detroit Tigers 
Houston Astros
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 242

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues