Houston Event Tickets

Home to more than 2.14 million Texans, Houston is the fourth largest city in the U.S. H-Town is home to nine teams competing in various professional sports. This list includes The Houston Astros, Houston Texans, Houston Rockets, Houston Comets and Houston Aeros.

Houston's thriving economy, based mostly on biomedicine, energy and aeronautics, combined with the city's large and diverse population, results in a large Metropolitan area. World-class musicians, aritsts and performers from a variety of genres and specializations regularly tour Houston, providing its diverse population with an even more diverse range of entertainment.

Whether it be sports, concerts, plays, comedians or other peformers, Houston's got it all, so be sure to get your tickets fast!For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Houston Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 3:30 PM Pittsburgh Steelers 
Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

Image
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 3:30 PM Houston Texans 
Pittsburgh Steelers
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

Image
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Texas Longhorns Football 
vs Texas Bowl: Texas Longhorns vs Missouri Tigers
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers 
Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Golden State Warriors 
Golden Ste Warriors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX

Image
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Shakira  Toyota Center
Houston, TX

Image
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 2:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 2:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 7:30 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Esther 
and Jonah
Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Garth Brooks 
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

Image
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 8:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo 
Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Houston Ballet 
: Swan Lake
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX

Image
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Riverdance  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Riverdance  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Riverdance  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Riverdance  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Houston Ballet 
: Rock Roll & Tutus
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX

Image
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 6:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo  NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Houston Ballet 
: Rock Roll & Tutus
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Houston Ballet 
: Rock Roll & Tutus
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 3:45 PM Garth Brooks 
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 6:45 PM Garth Brooks 
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX

Image
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Tue, 1 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Wed, 2 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Thu, 3 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Fri, 4 May 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 6 May 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sun, 6 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Tue, 8 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Wed, 9 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Thu, 10 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Fri, 11 May 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Hobby Center
Houston, TX

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 64

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues