London Event Tickets

London is serious about F.C. While North London rival, Arsenal, has often battled its way to a greater share of trophies, the Tottenham Hotspurs fans are some of the most loyal in all of the Premiership.

London hosts some of the world's greatest events! Each June, the world's best tennis players arrive at the All England Club for the popular grass court, Wimbledon Tennis Championship. For popular concerts, the O2 Arena boasts acts like the Bon Jovi, Lady Gaga and Al Green.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 24 May 2015 7:00 PM Paul McCartney  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 24 May 2015 7:45 PM Arsenal 
FC Season
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 24 May 2015 7:45 PM Chelsea 
FC Season
Stamford Bridge
London United Kingdom

Image
Thu, 28 May 2015 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 7:00 PM The Replacements  Roundhouse
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Take That  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Take That  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Take That  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Take That  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Take That  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 6:00 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  Wembley Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Take That  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 7:00 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  The SSE Arena Wembley
London United Kingdom

Image
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Take That  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 4:00 PM Foo Fighters  Wembley Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Take That  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 4:00 PM Foo Fighters  Wembley Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Fleetwood Mac  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 7:00 PM John Legend  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 2:00 PM The Who  Hyde Park
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Hyde Park
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Wimbledon 
Packages - WBTR4 (6 Nights)
All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 MINECON 
Minecon - 2 Day Pass
ExCeL
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 7:00 PM AC/DC 
ACDC
Wembley Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Wimbledon 
Packages - WBTR9 (3 Nights)
All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:30 AM Wimbledon  All England Lawn Tennis Club
London United Kingdom

Image
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Neil Diamond  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Summer in the City 
2 Day Pass
ExCeL
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 2:30 PM Canada National Rugby 
World Cup Rugby: Ireland at Canada
Millennium Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 2:30 PM Ireland National Rugby 
World Cup Rugby: Ireland at Canada
Millennium Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 2:30 PM World Cup Rugby 
: IrelandCanada
Millennium Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 2:30 PM World Cup Rugby 
: TBDWales
Millennium Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 2:30 PM Wales National Rugby 
World Cup Rugby: TBD at Wales
Millennium Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 5:00 PM World Cup Rugby 
: ArgentinaNew Zealand
Wembley Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 5:00 PM New Zealand National Rugby 
World Cup Rugby: Argentina at New Zealand
Wembley Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 5:00 PM Argentina National Rugby 
World Cup Rugby: Argentina at New Zealand
Wembley Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 4:45 PM World Cup Rugby 
: AustraliaOceania 1
Millennium Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 4:45 PM Australia National Rugby 
World Cup Rugby: Australia at Oceania 1
Millennium Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 107

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events