London Event Tickets

London is serious about F.C. While North London rival, Arsenal, has often battled its way to a greater share of trophies, the Tottenham Hotspurs fans are some of the most loyal in all of the Premiership.

London hosts some of the world's greatest events! Each June, the world's best tennis players arrive at the All England Club for the popular grass court, Wimbledon Tennis Championship. For popular concerts, the O2 Arena boasts acts like the Bon Jovi, Lady Gaga and Al Green.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 1:30 PM Nitro Circus  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 3:00 PM Chelsea 
Newcastle United FC
Stamford Bridge
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 3:00 PM Arsenal 
Leicester City FC
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 3:00 PM Newcastle United FC 
Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 3:00 PM Leicester City FC 
Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Halsey  Brixton Academy
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 3:00 PM Newcastle United FC 
Manchester City FC
St. James' Park
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 3:00 PM Manchester City FC 
Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London United Kingdom

Image
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Adele  The SSE Arena Wembley
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Adele  The SSE Arena Wembley
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 7:45 PM Arsenal 
Swansea City
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 7:45 PM Swansea City 
Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 3:00 PM Newcastle United FC 
AFC Bournemouth
St. James' Park
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 3:00 PM AFC Bournemouth 
Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 3:00 PM Chelsea 
Stoke City FC
Stamford Bridge
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 3:00 PM West Bromwich Albion 
Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 3:00 PM Arsenal 
West Bromwich Albion
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:00 PM Old Dominion 
Country To Country
O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 A Thousand Horses 
Country To Country
O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 6:30 PM Adele  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Billy Elliot  Victoria Palace Theatre
London United Kingdom

Image
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Adele  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 Adele  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Adele  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 3:00 PM Chelsea 
West Ham United FC
Stamford Bridge
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 3:00 PM Sunderland FC 
Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 3:00 PM Newcastle United FC 
Sunderland FC
St. James' Park
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 3:00 PM West Ham United FC 
Chelsea FC
Stamford Bridge
London United Kingdom

Image
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Adele  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Adele  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Ellie Goulding  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 6:30 PM Ellie Goulding  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Wolf Alice  O2 Forum Kentish Town
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 12:30 PM Little Mix  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 6:00 PM Little Mix  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Janet Jackson 
(Postponed)
O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 7:00 PM The Vamps  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Watford FC 
Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Arsenal 
Watford FC
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 7:00 PM The Vamps  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 6:30 PM Muse  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 6:30 PM Adele  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 6:30 PM Adele  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 6:30 PM Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Muse  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 6:30 PM Muse  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Muse  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Muse  O2 Arena
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Arsenal 
Crystal Palace FC
Emirates Stadium
London United Kingdom

Image
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Chelsea 
Manchester City FC
Stamford Bridge
London United Kingdom

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 106

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events