Los Angeles Events Tickets

Los Angeles is the largest city in the state of California and the second most populous in the United States. L.A. is home to the Los Angeles Dodgers of MLB, the LA Kings of the NHL, The LA Clippers and LA Lakers of the NBA, the LA Sparks of the WNBA, The LA Galaxy and Club Deportivo Chivas USA of MLS.

With its large population of trend-setting celebrities, urban professionals, fun-loving youth and followers of performing arts and music, Los Angeles is also a central location for the hottest touring musicians, theatre productions, and live entertainers.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Los Angeles Rams 
Preseason: Oakland Raiders
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 6:00 PM Smooth Summer Jazz  Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Houston Texans 
Preseason: Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Los Angeles Rams 
Preseason: Houston Texans
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers 
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 6:10 PM San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 5:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers 
New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 5:10 PM New York Mets 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 8:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys 
BTS (Bangtan Boys)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 6:00 PM BTS - Bangtan Boys 
BTS (Bangtan Boys)
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Leon Bridges  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 1:05 PM Los Angeles Rams 
Arizona Cardinals
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 6:10 PM San Diego Padres 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 6:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers 
San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 1:05 PM Los Angeles Chargers 
Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 1:05 PM Los Angeles Rams 
Los Angeles Chargers
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 9:00 PM Dodie  The Music Box
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 5:20 PM Minnesota Vikings 
Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 5:20 PM Los Angeles Rams 
Minnesota Vikings
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks 
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Preseason: Anaheim Ducks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Ringo Starr  Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 7:30 PM NBA Preseason 
: Denver NuggetsLos Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 7:30 PM NBA Preseason 
: Sacramento KingsLos Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 1:25 PM Los Angeles Rams 
Green Bay Packers
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Philadelphia Flyers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers 
Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 1:25 PM Los Angeles Rams 
Setle Seahawks at
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 6:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 4:15 PM WWE 
NXT Live
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 4:30 PM WWE 
Raw
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 4:45 PM WWE 
Smackdown
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Justin Timberlake  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Kurt Vile  Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 1:25 PM Los Angeles Rams 
San Francisco 49ers
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 57

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues