Los Angeles Events Tickets

Los Angeles is the largest city in the state of California and the second most populous in the United States. L.A. is home to the Los Angeles Dodgers of MLB, the LA Kings of the NHL, The LA Clippers and LA Lakers of the NBA, the LA Sparks of the WNBA, The LA Galaxy and Club Deportivo Chivas USA of MLS.

With its large population of trend-setting celebrities, urban professionals, fun-loving youth and followers of performing arts and music, Los Angeles is also a central location for the hottest touring musicians, theatre productions, and live entertainers.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 6:30 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4   Showing results: 151 - 170 of 170

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues