Los Angeles Events Tickets

Los Angeles is the largest city in the state of California and the second most populous in the United States. L.A. is home to the Los Angeles Dodgers of MLB, the LA Kings of the NHL, The LA Clippers and LA Lakers of the NBA, the LA Sparks of the WNBA, The LA Galaxy and Club Deportivo Chivas USA of MLS.

With its large population of trend-setting celebrities, urban professionals, fun-loving youth and followers of performing arts and music, Los Angeles is also a central location for the hottest touring musicians, theatre productions, and live entertainers.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:00 AM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Crosscurrents  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Bajofondo  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Art Garfunkel  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 4 May 2018 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 2:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 5 May 2018 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 6 May 2018 1:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 12 May 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 13 May 2018 1:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 13 May 2018 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 17 May 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 17 May 2018 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 18 May 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 19 May 2018 2:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 19 May 2018 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 19 May 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 20 May 2018 1:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 20 May 2018 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Tue, 22 May 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 24 May 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 24 May 2018 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 25 May 2018 11:00 AM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 26 May 2018 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 27 May 2018 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 31 May 2018 7:30 PM Pink  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic  Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Shania Twain  Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical 
Waitress
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, CA

Image

Result Page:      Prev      2   3   4   5   6      Next Showing results: 201 - 250 of 252

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues