Miami Event Tickets

Miami is one of America's largest and most exciting cities, with a strong and unique paradise culture, a booming port economy and an impressive, wide range of options for live entertainment. Miami has a very diverse and exotic culture and is sometimes referred to as 'The Gateway of the Americas' because of its Caribbean and North, South and Central American ties.

The Miami area is home to many professional sports teams, including The Miami Heat, (NBA) Miami Dolphins (NFL), Florida Panthers (NHL), and The Florida Marlins (NBA). The city also hosts a variety of live entertainment acts year-round, including world-famous musicians and performers. Furthermore, due to Miami's reputation as the 'cruise capital of the world', these acts can often be found performing right on cruise ships, in place of traditional venues such as stadiums or theatres. For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Miami Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 3:30 PM Miami Hurricanes Football 
Toledo Rockets
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL

Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Young the Giant 
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids
Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Miami, FL

Image
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Miami Marlins 
Atlanta Braves
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Image
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Gloria Trevi  AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Miami Marlins 
Atlanta Braves
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Image
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Miami Marlins 
Atlanta Braves
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Image
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 3:10 PM Miami Marlins 
Atlanta Braves
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL

Image
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 6:00 PM NBA Preseason 
: Atlanta HawksMiami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 7:30 PM NBA Preseason 
: Charlotte HornetsMiami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Miami Hurricanes Football 
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL

Image
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football 
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Miami Hurricanes Football (Resche
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL

Image
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Bruno Mars  AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Boston Celtics 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Pitbull 
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull (Rescheduled from 9/30)
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Jay-Z  AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL

Image
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL

Image
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL

Image
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL

Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 1:00 PM HoopHall Miami Invitational  AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL

Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL

Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 1:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL

Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 7:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Ziff Ballet Opera House-Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL

Image
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 8:30 PM New England Patriots 
New England Priots at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL

Image
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Katy Perry  AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events