Ottawa Event Tickets

Canada's beautiful capital city, Ottawa, offers a combination of national pride and a union of French and English culture. ShowTimeTickets.com provides access all of Ottawa's best sports, concert and theatre events, including the Ottawa Senators hockey and the world's hottest concert acts at the Canadian Tire Centre and Ottawa Bluesfest. The National Arts Centre also hosts renowned stage acts such as War Horse.

Experience all the best events in nation's capital and around the world with ShowTimeTickets.com - order your tickets today!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Beirut  Algonquin College Commons
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 8:00 PM The Cat Empire  Algonquin College Commons
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Toronto Argonauts
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Toronto Argonauts 
Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Edmonton Eskimos
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos 
Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 7:00 PM The Tragically Hip  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Montreal Alouettes 
Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Montreal Alouettes
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
BC Lions
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 7:30 PM BC Lions 
Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 6:00 PM Family Channel Big Ticket  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Toronto Argonauts
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Toronto Argonauts 
Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 3:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Saskatchewan Roughriders
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders 
Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Arizona Coyotes
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Hamilton Tigercats
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Carolina Hurricanes
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Vancouver Canucks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers 
Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Amy Schumer  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings 
Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Los Angeles Kings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 5:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Minnesota Wild
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Nashville Predors at
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Florida Panthers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Boston Bruins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Carolina Hurricanes
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Philadelphia Flyers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Florida Panthers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
San Jose Sharks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
New Jersey Devils
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Anaheim Ducks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Detroit Red Wings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Washington Capitals
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Edmonton Oilers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 76

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Ottawa Tickets Continued

Ottawa is located on the banks of the Ottawa River and Rideau Canal. In the winter months when the Canal freezes, it becomes a popular outdoor skating rink.

Ottawa is the capital of Canada and the country's fourth largest municipality, as well as the second largest city in the province of Ontario. It is located in the Ottawa Valley on the eastern edge of the province of Ontario. Ottawa lies on the banks of the Ottawa River, a major waterway that forms the boundary between Ontario and Quebec. The population of Ottawa ranges near 812,129 people.

Related Events Related Venues