Ottawa Event Tickets

Canada's beautiful capital city, Ottawa, offers a combination of national pride and a union of French and English culture. ShowTimeTickets.com provides access all of Ottawa's best sports, concert and theatre events, including the Ottawa Senators hockey and the world's hottest concert acts at the Canadian Tire Centre and Ottawa Bluesfest. The National Arts Centre also hosts renowned stage acts such as War Horse.

Experience all the best events in nation's capital and around the world with ShowTimeTickets.com - order your tickets today!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 8:00 PM Madama Butterfly 
Madame Butterfly
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 8:00 PM Madama Butterfly 
Madame Butterfly
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 8:00 PM Madama Butterfly 
Madame Butterfly
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 7:00 PM Jim Gaffigan  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 7:00 PM Cher  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 8:00 PM Madama Butterfly 
Madame Butterfly
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 22 May 2014 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 24 May 2014 7:30 PM Monster Truck Spectacular  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 8:00 PM Heart 
and Jason Bonham
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Michael Buble  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Capital Cities
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Justin Timberlake  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Ottawa Tickets Continued

Ottawa is located on the banks of the Ottawa River and Rideau Canal. In the winter months when the Canal freezes, it becomes a popular outdoor skating rink.

Ottawa is the capital of Canada and the country's fourth largest municipality, as well as the second largest city in the province of Ontario. It is located in the Ottawa Valley on the eastern edge of the province of Ontario. Ottawa lies on the banks of the Ottawa River, a major waterway that forms the boundary between Ontario and Quebec. The population of Ottawa ranges near 812,129 people.

Related Events Related Venues