Ottawa Event Tickets

Canada's beautiful capital city, Ottawa, offers a combination of national pride and a union of French and English culture. ShowTimeTickets.com provides access all of Ottawa's best sports, concert and theatre events, including the Ottawa Senators hockey and the world's hottest concert acts at the Canadian Tire Centre and Ottawa Bluesfest. The National Arts Centre also hosts renowned stage acts such as War Horse.

Experience all the best events in nation's capital and around the world with ShowTimeTickets.com - order your tickets today!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 7:30 PM NAC English Theatre 
: Take Me Back To Jefferson
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:30 PM NAC English Theatre 
: Take Me Back To Jefferson
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 2:00 PM NAC English Theatre 
: Take Me Back To Jefferson
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Washington Capitals
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 8:00 PM National Ballet of Canada 
: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Ballet 
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Emie R. Roussel Trio  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Ballet 
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Ballet 
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 2:00 PM National Ballet of Canada 
: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8:00 PM National Ballet of Canada 
: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Ballet 
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Ballet 
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 2:00 PM National Ballet of Canada 
: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 8:00 PM National Ballet of Canada 
: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Ballet 
National Ballet of Canada: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 7:30 PM OneRepublic  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Ottawa Symphony Orchestra  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 7:30 PM Luke Bryan  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 4 May 2015 7:00 PM Def Leppard  Ottawa Civic Centre Arena
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 8 May 2015 8:00 PM Toronto Symphony Orchestra  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 10 May 2015 8:00 PM Jesse Cook  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 14 May 2015 7:30 PM Whitehorse  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 8:00 PM Counting Crows  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 19 May 2015 7:30 PM Les Aiguilles Et L'opium  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 20 May 2015 7:30 PM Les Aiguilles Et L'opium  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 30 May 2015 7:00 PM Monster Spectacular  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 31 May 2015 7:00 PM Diana Krall  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 3 and 4 - Germany v Ivory Coast a
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 15 and 16 - Germany v Norway and Ivory Coast v Thailand
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 34 and 35 - Korea Republic v Spain and Mexico v France
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 39
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 43
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 45
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 4:00 PM Shania Twain  Wesley Clover Field
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Taylor Swift  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Nickelback  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 65

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Ottawa Tickets Continued

Ottawa is located on the banks of the Ottawa River and Rideau Canal. In the winter months when the Canal freezes, it becomes a popular outdoor skating rink.

Ottawa is the capital of Canada and the country's fourth largest municipality, as well as the second largest city in the province of Ontario. It is located in the Ottawa Valley on the eastern edge of the province of Ontario. Ottawa lies on the banks of the Ottawa River, a major waterway that forms the boundary between Ontario and Quebec. The population of Ottawa ranges near 812,129 people.

Related Events Related Venues