Ottawa Event Tickets

Canada's beautiful capital city, Ottawa, offers a combination of national pride and a union of French and English culture. ShowTimeTickets.com provides access all of Ottawa's best sports, concert and theatre events, including the Ottawa Senators hockey and the world's hottest concert acts at the Canadian Tire Centre and Ottawa Bluesfest. The National Arts Centre also hosts renowned stage acts such as War Horse.

Experience all the best events in nation's capital and around the world with ShowTimeTickets.com - order your tickets today!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Stuart McLean 
Vinyl Cafe Christmas
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Stuart McLean 
Vinyl Cafe Christmas
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Detroit Red Wings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 2:30 PM Salute To Vienna  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Carolina Hurricanes
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes 
Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Ottawa Symphony Orchestra  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Nikki Yanofsky  Algonquin College Commons
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Dallas Stars
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Arizona Coyotes
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Washington Capitals
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Edmonton Oilers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Carolina Hurricanes
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Nickelback  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Bryan Adams  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Florida Panthers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Ottawa Symphony Orchestra  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Neil Diamond  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Calgary Flames
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Video Games Live 
Video Game Live Tour
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Boston Bruins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Philadelphia Flyers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Boston Bruins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Marriage of Figaro  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
San Jose Sharks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Marriage of Figaro  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Marriage of Figaro  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
New York Rangers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Marriage of Figaro  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 82

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Ottawa Tickets Continued

Ottawa is located on the banks of the Ottawa River and Rideau Canal. In the winter months when the Canal freezes, it becomes a popular outdoor skating rink.

Ottawa is the capital of Canada and the country's fourth largest municipality, as well as the second largest city in the province of Ontario. It is located in the Ottawa Valley on the eastern edge of the province of Ontario. Ottawa lies on the banks of the Ottawa River, a major waterway that forms the boundary between Ontario and Quebec. The population of Ottawa ranges near 812,129 people.

Related Events Related Venues