Ottawa Event Tickets

Canada's beautiful capital city, Ottawa, offers a combination of national pride and a union of French and English culture. ShowTimeTickets.com provides access all of Ottawa's best sports, concert and theatre events, including the Ottawa Senators hockey and the world's hottest concert acts at the Canadian Tire Centre and Ottawa Bluesfest. The National Arts Centre also hosts renowned stage acts such as War Horse.

Experience all the best events in nation's capital and around the world with ShowTimeTickets.com - order your tickets today!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Colorado Avalanche
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Eric Church  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Billy Talent  TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Boston Bruins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Chicago Blackhawks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chris Stapleton  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:00 PM The Lumineers  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Juno Awards  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Detroit Red Wings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
New York Rangers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Dixie Chicks  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 4 May 2017 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line 
with Dustin Lynch
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 10:30 PM Jim Jefferies  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 8:00 PM The 1975  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 8:00 PM The Weeknd  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 8:00 PM The Tenors  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 8:00 PM The Tenors  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Rufus Wainwright  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Guns N' Roses 
Guns N Roses
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Ottawa Tickets Continued

Ottawa is located on the banks of the Ottawa River and Rideau Canal. In the winter months when the Canal freezes, it becomes a popular outdoor skating rink.

Ottawa is the capital of Canada and the country's fourth largest municipality, as well as the second largest city in the province of Ontario. It is located in the Ottawa Valley on the eastern edge of the province of Ontario. Ottawa lies on the banks of the Ottawa River, a major waterway that forms the boundary between Ontario and Quebec. The population of Ottawa ranges near 812,129 people.

Related Events Related Venues