Ottawa Event Tickets

Canada's beautiful capital city, Ottawa, offers a combination of national pride and a union of French and English culture. ShowTimeTickets.com provides access all of Ottawa's best sports, concert and theatre events, including the Ottawa Senators hockey and the world's hottest concert acts at the Canadian Tire Centre and Ottawa Bluesfest. The National Arts Centre also hosts renowned stage acts such as War Horse.

Experience all the best events in nation's capital and around the world with ShowTimeTickets.com - order your tickets today!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 7:00 PM AC/DC  TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:00 PM One Direction  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 7:00 PM One Direction  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:00 PM One Direction  TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Bone Thugs-N-Harmony 
Bone Thugs N Harmony - CANCELED
Bronson Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 City Folk Music Festival 
5 Day Pass
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 5:30 PM Lang Lang  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 11:00 PM Home Free Vocal band  Algonquin College Commons
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Alabama Shakes  TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Chris de Burgh  TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Toronto Argonauts at Ottawa RedBlacks
Frank Clair Stadium
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Toronto Argonauts 
Ottawa RedBlacks
Frank Clair Stadium
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 8:00 PM The Barber of Seville 
Barber Of Seville
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Kodaline  Algonquin College Commons
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 8:00 PM The Barber of Seville  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 8:00 PM The Barber of Seville 
Barber Of Seville
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Kelly Clarkson  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Montreal Alouettes 
Ottawa RedBlacks
Frank Clair Stadium
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa RedBlacks
Frank Clair Stadium
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Craig Ferguson  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 8:00 PM The Barber of Seville 
Barber Of Seville
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 9:00 PM Tech N9ne  Ritual Nightclub
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Ottawa Symphony Orchestra  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 7:00 PM NBA Preseason 
: Minnesota TimberwolvesToronto Raptors
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 6:30 PM Nitro Circus  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers 
Ottawa RedBlacks
Frank Clair Stadium
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Ottawa RedBlacks
Frank Clair Stadium
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Nashville Predators
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Deepak Chopra, M.D. 
Deepak Chopra M.D.
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Godsmack 
and Sevendust
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Sevendust 
Godsmack and Sevendust
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Dean Brody  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
New Jersey Devils
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Billy Connolly  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Arizona Coyotes
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Calgary Flames
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Detroit Red Wings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 1:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 6:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 123

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Ottawa Tickets Continued

Ottawa is located on the banks of the Ottawa River and Rideau Canal. In the winter months when the Canal freezes, it becomes a popular outdoor skating rink.

Ottawa is the capital of Canada and the country's fourth largest municipality, as well as the second largest city in the province of Ontario. It is located in the Ottawa Valley on the eastern edge of the province of Ontario. Ottawa lies on the banks of the Ottawa River, a major waterway that forms the boundary between Ontario and Quebec. The population of Ottawa ranges near 812,129 people.

Related Events Related Venues