Ottawa Event Tickets

Canada's beautiful capital city, Ottawa, offers a combination of national pride and a union of French and English culture. ShowTimeTickets.com provides access all of Ottawa's best sports, concert and theatre events, including the Ottawa Senators hockey and the world's hottest concert acts at the Canadian Tire Centre and Ottawa Bluesfest. The National Arts Centre also hosts renowned stage acts such as War Horse.

Experience all the best events in nation's capital and around the world with ShowTimeTickets.com - order your tickets today!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Saskatchewan Roughriders
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Edmonton Eskimos
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 3:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Calgary Stampeders
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Steely Dan  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
BC Lions
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Tosca  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Tosca  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Tosca  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Lewis Black  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Tosca  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 7:00 PM The Black Keys  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Timber Timbre  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Jann Arden  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Montreal Alouettes
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Russell Peters  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Colorado Avalanche
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Montreal Alouettes
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
New Jersey Devils
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Once - The Musical  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Chicago Blackhawks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Hamilton Tigercats Football
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Detroit Red Wings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Minnesota Wild
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Winnipeg Jets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Sarah McLachlan  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Eric Church  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Nashville Predators
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Chris Hadfield  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
St. Louis Blues
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
New York Islanders
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Vancouver Canucks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Los Angeles Kings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Anaheim Ducks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Detroit Red Wings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 2:30 PM Salute To Vienna  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 96

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Ottawa Tickets Continued

Ottawa is located on the banks of the Ottawa River and Rideau Canal. In the winter months when the Canal freezes, it becomes a popular outdoor skating rink.

Ottawa is the capital of Canada and the country's fourth largest municipality, as well as the second largest city in the province of Ontario. It is located in the Ottawa Valley on the eastern edge of the province of Ontario. Ottawa lies on the banks of the Ottawa River, a major waterway that forms the boundary between Ontario and Quebec. The population of Ottawa ranges near 812,129 people.

Related Events Related Venues