Ottawa Event Tickets

Canada's beautiful capital city, Ottawa, offers a combination of national pride and a union of French and English culture. ShowTimeTickets.com provides access all of Ottawa's best sports, concert and theatre events, including the Ottawa Senators hockey and the world's hottest concert acts at the Canadian Tire Centre and Ottawa Bluesfest. The National Arts Centre also hosts renowned stage acts such as War Horse.

Experience all the best events in nation's capital and around the world with ShowTimeTickets.com - order your tickets today!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Winnipeg Jets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 4:00 PM Ottawa Redblacks 
Hamilton Tigercats at Ottawa RedBlacks
Frank Clair Stadium
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Xavier Rudd  Bronson Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 8:00 AM Liverpool Oratorio  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 1:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
New York Rangers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Detroit Red Wings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Ottawa Symphony Orchestra  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Columbus Blue Jackets
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Philadelphia Flyers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Barenaked Ladies  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 8:00 PM The Tenors  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Philadelphia Flyers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Chicago Blackhawks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Modern Baseball  Ritual Nightclub
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
New York Islanders
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Trailer Park Boys  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Roger Hodgson  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Between the Buried and Me  Bronson Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Los Angeles Kings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
San Jose Sharks
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Stuart McLean  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 7:00 PM Stuart McLean  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 4:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 5:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Boston Bruins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
New Jersey Devils
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 2:00 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 1:00 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Wizard Of Oz 
The Wizard of Oz
National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Florida Panthers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Boston Bruins
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
New York Islanders
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 3:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
New York Rangers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 8:00 PM So You Think You Can Dance  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Edmonton Oilers
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Colorado Avalanche
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Buffalo Sabres
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 7:30 PM Ottawa Senators 
Carolina Hurricanes
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Detroit Red Wings
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON

Image
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 8:00 PM Ottawa Symphony Orchestra  National Arts Center
Ottawa, ON

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 123

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Ottawa Tickets Continued

Ottawa is located on the banks of the Ottawa River and Rideau Canal. In the winter months when the Canal freezes, it becomes a popular outdoor skating rink.

Ottawa is the capital of Canada and the country's fourth largest municipality, as well as the second largest city in the province of Ontario. It is located in the Ottawa Valley on the eastern edge of the province of Ontario. Ottawa lies on the banks of the Ottawa River, a major waterway that forms the boundary between Ontario and Quebec. The population of Ottawa ranges near 812,129 people.

Related Events Related Venues