Portland Tickets - Portland Ticket Broker

Portland, Oregon is a Pacific north-western American city, located near the Columbia and Willamette Rivers. The City of Roses, as its nickname implies is known for its large collection of rose gardens, as well as other beautiful parks and public gardens. The city is well-known for its liberal attitude and culture and is proud to have more micro-breweries than any other American city.

Portland has a well-evolved performing arts program, including several institutes, museums and a variety performances from various genres and types of performing arts year-round. As well, the city is home to a professional basketball team, The Portland Trailblazers, who compete in the NBA.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Portland Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Les Miserables  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 6:30 PM Les Miserables  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 7:00 PM Smashing Pumpkins  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Lauryn Hill  Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 2:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 7:30 PM Waitress - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 1:00 PM Waitress - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Journey 
with Def Leppard
Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 7:30 PM Metallica  Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 1:00 PM Aladdin The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events