Portland Tickets - Portland Ticket Broker

Portland, Oregon is a Pacific north-western American city, located near the Columbia and Willamette Rivers. The City of Roses, as its nickname implies is known for its large collection of rose gardens, as well as other beautiful parks and public gardens. The city is well-known for its liberal attitude and culture and is proud to have more micro-breweries than any other American city.

Portland has a well-evolved performing arts program, including several institutes, museums and a variety performances from various genres and types of performing arts year-round. As well, the city is home to a professional basketball team, The Portland Trailblazers, who compete in the NBA.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Portland Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 7:20 PM Jacob Whitesides  Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 1:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC 
Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Austin Mahone  Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Cabaret  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 7:00 PM FC Kansas City 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Cabaret  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Cabaret  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Cabaret  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Cabaret  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Cabaret  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Tiger Army 
with Murder By Death
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Cabaret  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 4:00 PM Monarcas Morelia 
Club Leon
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 6:30 PM Cabaret  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Brit Floyd  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Chicago Fire 
Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Los Angeles Galaxy II 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 6:30 PM All Time Low  Roseland Annex
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 9:00 PM Beach Fossils  Holocene
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Sabrina Carpenter  Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 9:00 PM The Revolution  Roseland Annex
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 1:00 PM North Carolina Courage 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Swope Park Rangers 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 9:00 PM Perfume Genius  Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR

Image
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett 
and His Large Band
Arlene Schnitzer Hall
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Real Salt Lake 
Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 8:30 PM The Drums  Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 7:00 PM DanTDM  Arlene Schnitzer Hall
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 7:00 PM John Mayer  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Washington Spirit 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Psychedelic Furs 
The Psychedelic Furs
Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 9:00 PM The Sword  Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Rio Grande Valley FC Toros 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 9:00 PM Delta Rae  Douglas Fir Lounge
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Taking Back Sunday  Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 1:00 PM Houston Dash 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Tim and Eric  Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Bryan Ferry  Arlene Schnitzer Hall
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Pat Benatar 
and Neil Giraldo with Rick Springfield
Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso  Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso  Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC 2 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Houston Dash 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Simple Plan  Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Washington Spirit 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 113

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events