Portland Tickets - Portland Ticket Broker

Portland, Oregon is a Pacific north-western American city, located near the Columbia and Willamette Rivers. The City of Roses, as its nickname implies is known for its large collection of rose gardens, as well as other beautiful parks and public gardens. The city is well-known for its liberal attitude and culture and is proud to have more micro-breweries than any other American city.

Portland has a well-evolved performing arts program, including several institutes, museums and a variety performances from various genres and types of performing arts year-round. As well, the city is home to a professional basketball team, The Portland Trailblazers, who compete in the NBA.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Portland Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 4:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 4:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Simple Plan  Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Washington Spirit 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 4:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Tulsa Roughnecks FC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 8:00 PM OK Go  Roseland Annex
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Real Monarchs SLC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 4:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias  Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 4:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Portland Expo Center
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 8:00 PM City and Colour  Roseland Annex
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Phoenix Rising FC 
Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ninja Sex Party  Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson 
(Rescheduled from 73)
Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Chicago Red Stars 
Portland Thorns FC
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Coldplay  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Arlene Schnitzer Hall
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Piano Guys  Arlene Schnitzer Hall
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Hanson  Aladdin Theatre
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 1:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Depeche Mode  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Andre Rieu  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 1:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 7:30 PM David Feherty  Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Mogwai  Roseland Annex
Portland, OR

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 103

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events