Portland Tickets - Portland Ticket Broker

Portland, Oregon is a Pacific north-western American city, located near the Columbia and Willamette Rivers. The City of Roses, as its nickname implies is known for its large collection of rose gardens, as well as other beautiful parks and public gardens. The city is well-known for its liberal attitude and culture and is proud to have more micro-breweries than any other American city.

Portland has a well-evolved performing arts program, including several institutes, museums and a variety performances from various genres and types of performing arts year-round. As well, the city is home to a professional basketball team, The Portland Trailblazers, who compete in the NBA.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Portland Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Hanson  Aladdin Theatre
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 1:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR

Image
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Depeche Mode  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Andre Rieu  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 1:00 PM The Body Guard 
The Bodyguard
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 7:30 PM David Feherty  Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Mogwai  Roseland Annex
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Jay-Z  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 1:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 6:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Katy Perry  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 7:30 PM A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 1:00 PM A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Lorde  Moda Center
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Sound Of Music 
The Sound of Music
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Tue, 15 May 2018 7:30 PM Love Never Dies  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Thu, 17 May 2018 7:30 PM Love Never Dies  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image
Sun, 20 May 2018 1:00 PM Love Never Dies  Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 64

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events