San Diego Tickets - San Diego Ticket Broker

San Diego is located in Southern California and is the state's second largest city. The city has a wonderfully sunny climate, a family-friendly and fun-filled culture, a booming economy and a well-developed tourism and entertainment industry.

San Diego's major professional sports teams include The San Diego Chargers of the NFL and The San Diego Padres of the MLB. The city also hosts The IRB Sevens Rugby Championship annually. In addition to sports, the biggest names in music and entertainment often stop by the city every year to do what they do best and keep fans and enthusiasts happy.

San Diego is nicknamed America's Finest city for a reason, so get your tickets today!

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your San Diego Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 Boise State Broncos Basketball 
Boise State Broncos at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Murder For Two  Old Globe Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 2:00 PM West Side Story  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Murder For Two  Old Globe Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Black Veil Brides  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Bo Burnham  Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Don Williams  Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:30 PM ABBA Mania  Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Enslaved  Brick by Brick
San Diego, CA

Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 8:00 PM John Mulaney  Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 9:00 PM Umphrey?s McGee 
Umphreys McGee
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Rio Roma  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Adam Devine  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Kongos  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Walk the Moon  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 7:00 PM The Twenty-Seventh Man 
Selected Shorts: The Twenty-Seventh Man with Nathan Englander an
Old Globe Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Bleachers  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 9:00 PM Eric Prydz  Bassmnt
San Diego, CA

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Halsey 
with Young Rising Sons
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Rebel Souljahz  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:00 PM San Diego Opera 
: Nixon In China
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:30 PM The Australian Bee Gees  Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 6:00 PM The Expendables  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ani DiFranco  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Shpongle  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:00 PM San Diego Opera 
: Nixon In China
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Dan and Shay  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Trampled By Turtles  Birch North Park Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Yelawolf  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00 PM San Diego Opera 
: Nixon In China
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Chick Corea  Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 2:00 PM San Diego Opera 
: Nixon In China
San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 7:00 PM WWE 
Live
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA

Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 7:00 PM The Ting Tings  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 8:30 PM The Last Bison  The Casbah
San Diego, CA

Image
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 7:00 PM David Choi  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Jeff Tweedy  Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Night Riots  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 7:30 PM George Benson  Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Young Thug  Birch North Park Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Tyrone Wells  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Ricardo Arjona  Cox Arena
San Diego, CA

Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Iamsu  Birch North Park Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 5:00 PM The Punch Brothers 
Punch Brothers
Birch North Park Theatre
San Diego, CA

Image
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Maroon 5  Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 348

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events