Santa Barbara Tickets - Santa Barbara Ticket Broker

Santa Barbara, located on the coast of California, is a beautiful, sunny, diverse and culturally-rich city . The city's population spans over 100,000 and its eclectic culture, historic love for classical music and the arts and its popularity for its food and wine scene make this city a hot spot for tourists from all over the world.

In terms of sports, Santa Barbara hosts no professional franchises but is the home of the popular athletically-competitive University of California, Santa Barbara NCAA teams. In terms of live entertainment, the city has a long tradition of embracing the arts, including everything from culinary arts, to music, dance and theatre. In addition, world-renowned musicians such as Radiohead, Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan and Alicia Keys are among many others who have toured the region.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Santa Barbara Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Air  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 6:30 PM Blondie 
and Garbage
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Dirty Heads  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Natalie Merchant  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Jack Johnson  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Jack Johnson  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 5:00 PM Slightly Stoopid  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Diana Krall  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bryan Ferry  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Fleet Foxes  Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Depeche Mode  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA

Image
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events