Spokane Tickets

Spokane, pronounced "Spo-kan", is located in Washington, 280 miles east of Seattle. Known as the Lilac City, Spokane is known for its close proximity to nature, boasting opportunities for outdoor activities year-round.

Spokane's major venues include the I.N.B Performing Arts Center, Spokane Arena, and the Knitting Factory Concert Hall. Over the years, these venues have held the biggest names in pop, rock, and country, and have hosted some of the most popular stand-up and theatre in the nation.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart, and purchase your tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Porter Robinson  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Old Dominion  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 7:00 PM In Flames 
with Hellyeah
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 7:00 PM HellYeah 
In Flames with Hellyeah
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 7:30 PM Pippin  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 7:30 PM Pippin  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 2:00 PM Pippin  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 7:30 PM Pippin  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 1:00 PM Pippin  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 6:30 PM Pippin  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Chevelle  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 3:30 AM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin 
Band
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 3:30 AM Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin 
Band
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 7:30 PM Iration  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 2:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Annie 
The Musical
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 1:00 PM Annie 
The Musical
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Reel Big Fish 
and Anti-Flag
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Anti-Flag 
Reel Big Fish and Anti-Flag
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Blake Shelton  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 8:30 PM Adam Devine  Bing Crosby Theater
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Elton John  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Donavon Frankenreiter  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Journey  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 3:30 AM Eric Church  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Josh Abbott Band 
(Rescheduled from September 8)
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 8:00 PM STRFKR  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Dan and Shay  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Alton Brown  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 11 May 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 1:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 6:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 57

Don't see the event you are looking for?