Spokane Tickets

Spokane, pronounced "Spo-kan", is located in Washington, 280 miles east of Seattle. Known as the Lilac City, Spokane is known for its close proximity to nature, boasting opportunities for outdoor activities year-round.

Spokane's major venues include the I.N.B Performing Arts Center, Spokane Arena, and the Knitting Factory Concert Hall. Over the years, these venues have held the biggest names in pop, rock, and country, and have hosted some of the most popular stand-up and theatre in the nation.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart, and purchase your tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Spokane Symphony 
: Holiday Pops
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Spokane Symphony 
: Holiday Pops
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 6:30 PM All is Calm  Bing Crosby Theater
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Black Label Society  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Beethoven Cycle 
Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 8:00 PM David Lindley  Bing Crosby Theater
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 5:00 PM Spokane Symphony 
With A Splash
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:30 PM A Servant to Two Masters  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Wrangler Professional Bull Riding Classic  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 7:30 PM A Servant to Two Masters  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 2:00 PM A Servant to Two Masters  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 7:30 PM A Servant to Two Masters  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 7:30 PM A Servant to Two Masters  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies  Bing Crosby Theater
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 7:30 PM A Servant to Two Masters  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Spokane Symphony 
Classics: Debussy & Mahler
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 2:00 PM A Servant to Two Masters  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Spokane Symphony 
Classics: Debussy & Mahler
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Eric Church  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:30 PM A Servant to Two Masters  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Orphans  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Orphans  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Spokane Symphony 
Superpops: Movie Music Spectacular
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Orphans  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:30 PM A Servant to Two Masters  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Orphans  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Spokane Symphony 
Classics: Tchaikovsky
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Orphans  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 3:00 PM Spokane Symphony 
Classics: Tchaikovsky
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Sleater-Kinney  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 8:00 PM HellYeah  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Miranda Lambert  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Odesza  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 6:30 PM August Burns Red  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Memphis - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Memphis - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Memphis - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Memphis - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 1:00 PM Memphis - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 6:30 PM Memphis - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Jayme Stone  Bing Crosby Theater
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Nunsensations  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Nunsensations  Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Spokane Symphony 
Classics: Beethoven & Schubert
Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 136

Don't see the event you are looking for?