Spokane Tickets

Spokane, pronounced "Spo-kan", is located in Washington, 280 miles east of Seattle. Known as the Lilac City, Spokane is known for its close proximity to nature, boasting opportunities for outdoor activities year-round.

Spokane's major venues include the I.N.B Performing Arts Center, Spokane Arena, and the Knitting Factory Concert Hall. Over the years, these venues have held the biggest names in pop, rock, and country, and have hosted some of the most popular stand-up and theatre in the nation.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart, and purchase your tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 6 May 2016 7:00 PM Tech N9ne  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 6 May 2016 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 7 May 2016 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 7 May 2016 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 8 May 2016 1:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 8 May 2016 7:00 PM Atreyu  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 7:30 PM WWE 
: NXT
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 2:45 PM Garrison Keillor 
: A Prairie Home Companion
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Mon, 16 May 2016 8:00 PM Leon Russell  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 17 May 2016 8:00 PM Violent Femmes  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 18 May 2016 8:00 PM Violent Femmes  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 20 May 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 21 May 2016 8:00 PM The Piano Guys  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 22 May 2016 2:00 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 24 May 2016 8:00 PM Baroness  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 26 May 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 27 May 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 8:00 PM Iamsu  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 31 May 2016 8:00 PM Shakey Graves  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 2:00 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 2:00 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 8:30 PM Blue October  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Neil DeGrasse Tyson  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Tears For Fears  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Mac Sabbath 
Tribute Band
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 2:00 PM Ghost-the Musical 
Ghost - The Musical
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Built To Spill  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Bone Thugs-N-Harmony 
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 KISS  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 8:00 PM James Taylor  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 Chris Cornell  Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Spearhead 
Michael Franti and Spearhead
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead 
Michael Franti and Spearhead
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Lord Huron 
and Trampled By Turtles
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Trampled By Turtles 
Lord Huron and Trampled By Turtles
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Fitz and the Tantrums  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 7:00 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Bonnie Raitt  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:00 PM All-American Rejects 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 55

Don't see the event you are looking for?