Spokane Tickets

Spokane, pronounced "Spo-kan", is located in Washington, 280 miles east of Seattle. Known as the Lilac City, Spokane is known for its close proximity to nature, boasting opportunities for outdoor activities year-round.

Spokane's major venues include the I.N.B Performing Arts Center, Spokane Arena, and the Knitting Factory Concert Hall. Over the years, these venues have held the biggest names in pop, rock, and country, and have hosted some of the most popular stand-up and theatre in the nation.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart, and purchase your tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 7:00 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Troyboi  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Bonnie Raitt  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:00 PM All-American Rejects 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:00 PM A Day to Remember 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Blink-182 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 8:30 PM Kongos  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Lindsey Stirling  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 3:00 PM Bill Gaither  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Tech N9ne  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Eric Hutchinson  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 8:30 PM Dweezil Zappa  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Chris Young  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Halestorm 
and Lita Ford
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Lita Ford 
Halestorm and Lita Ford
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 8:00 PM The 1975  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 6:00 PM Shinedown 
Five Finger Death Punch and Shinedown
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 6:00 PM Five Finger Death Punch 
and Shinedown
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Il Divo  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Sturgill Simpson  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker 
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?