Spokane Tickets

Spokane, pronounced "Spo-kan", is located in Washington, 280 miles east of Seattle. Known as the Lilac City, Spokane is known for its close proximity to nature, boasting opportunities for outdoor activities year-round.

Spokane's major venues include the I.N.B Performing Arts Center, Spokane Arena, and the Knitting Factory Concert Hall. Over the years, these venues have held the biggest names in pop, rock, and country, and have hosted some of the most popular stand-up and theatre in the nation.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart, and purchase your tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular  Bing Crosby Theater
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 5 May 2017 8:00 PM Andre Nickatina  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 11 May 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 12 May 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 13 May 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 1:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 14 May 2017 6:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 16 May 2017 8:00 PM Fleet Foxes  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 18 May 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 18 May 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 27 May 2017 8:30 PM T.I.  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Def Leppard 
with Poison and Tesla
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:00 PM David Blaine  Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone  Bing Crosby Theater
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Paul Simon  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 6:45 PM Matchbox Twenty 
and Counting Crows
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 2:00 PM DanTDM  Fox Theater Spokane
Spokane, WA

Image
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Spoon  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Nickelback  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead 
Michael Franti and Spearhead
Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Mac Demarco  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Jason Aldean  Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 8:00 PM City and Colour  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA

Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Scorpions 
and Megadeth
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Image
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  I.N.B. Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?