Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 16 May 2018 5:00 PM Slayer  PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 16 May 2018 7:00 PM Paul Simon  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 16 May 2018 7:30 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs San Jose Earthquakes
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 20 May 2018 7:00 PM Jimmy Carr  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 20 May 2018 9:30 PM Jimmy Carr  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 23 May 2018 8:00 PM David Byrne  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 26 May 2018 2:30 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs New England
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 26 May 2018 8:00 PM Googoosh  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 7:30 PM Tom Jones  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 3:00 PM Breakout Festival 
2 Day Pass - with Migos,Tory Lanez, 6lack and more
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 4:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Orlando City SC
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 7:00 PM Kevin Hart  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 7:30 PM Kaleo  PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 4:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Colorado
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Harry Styles  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 7:30 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Chicago Fire
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Canadian Championship Semi - vs Montreal
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Minnesota
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Steve Martin 
and Martin Short
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Steve Martin 
and Martin Short
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Jack White  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Erasure  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 4:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs New York Red Bulls
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Ben Harper  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs San Jose
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Game of Thrones Live  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Foo Fighters  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Sam Smith  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Setle Sounders FC at
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Ira Glass  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 4:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Dallas
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Keith Urban  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Def Leppard 
with Journey
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Sporting Kansas City
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 1:30 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Portland
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Beautiful 
The Carole King Musical
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   Showing results: 101 - 138 of 138

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues