Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Justin Timberlake  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Nicki Minaj 
with Future
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 8:00 PM John Mellencamp  Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 4:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Roger Hodgson  River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Beautiful 
The Carole King Musical
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Roger Hodgson  Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC

Image
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Vegas Golden Knights
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 1:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Dallas Stars
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Minnesota Wild
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 8:00 PM Elvis Costello  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Nashville Predators
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 7:30 PM Tenacious D  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Philadelphia Flyers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 8:00 PM Kurt Vile  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Tampa Bay Lightning
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
St. Louis Blues
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 4:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Florida Panthers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Buffalo Sabres
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 2:00 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 1:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Detroit Red Wings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 2:00 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 7:30 PM The Illusionists  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 7:30 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Carolina Hurricanes
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
San Jose Sharks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
New York Islanders
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 8:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 6:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 8:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 8:00 PM Come From Away  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 101 - 150 of 169

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues