Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Dallas Stars
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Maroon 5  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Vancouver Chamber Choir 
: Faure Requiem
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Gilberto Gil  Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Ariana Grande  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Lila Downs  Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 8:00 PM Early Music Vancouver 
: The Four Seasons Antonio Vivaldi
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 7 May 2015 8:00 PM Neil Diamond  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 8:00 PM Wu Man 
and The Shanghai Quartet
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 12 May 2015 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 8:00 PM Milky Chance  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 23 May 2015 8:00 PM Milky Chance  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 7:00 PM One Direction  BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:30 PM John Mellencamp  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 7:30 PM 5 Seconds of Summer  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 7:30 PM The Who  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4   Showing results: 151 - 177 of 177

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues