Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
Royal Winnipeg Ballet: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Royal Winnipeg Ballet 
: The Nutcracker
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Doc Walker 
with The Road Hammers and Blackjack Billy
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Skinny Puppy  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Dallas Stars
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
The Goh Ballet: The Nutcracker
Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
The Goh Ballet: The Nutcracker
Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Goh Ballet: The Nutcracker
Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
The Goh Ballet: The Nutcracker
Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 3:00 PM Nutcracker 
The Goh Ballet: The Nutcracker
Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 3:00 PM Early Music Vancouver 
: Bach's Christmas Oratorio
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Michael W. Smith  Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC

Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
The Goh Ballet: The Nutcracker
Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Arizona Coyotes
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
The Goh Ballet: The Nutcracker
Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Detroit Red Wings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs New York Islanders
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Florida Panthers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Buffalo Sabres
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:30 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Minnesota Wild
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs San Jose Sharks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Pittsburgh Penguins
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 7:30 PM So You Think You Can Dance  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Boston Bruins
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Early Music Vancouver 
: G.F. Handel's Theodora
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Dallas Smith  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Terri Lyne Carrington 
and Cecile McLorin Salvant
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Minnesota Wild
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:30 PM Alton Brown  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs St. Louis Blues
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs San Jose Sharks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 4:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Toronto Maple Leafs
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Herbie Hancock 
and Chick Corea
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Philadelphia Flyers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Columbus Blue Jackets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Zakir Hussain  Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Winnipeg Jets
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Dallas Stars
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Maroon 5  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Vancouver Chamber Choir 
: Faure Requiem
Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Los Angeles Kings
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 151 - 200 of 217

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues