Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 28 May 2016 8:00 PM Oh Wonder  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 31 May 2016 6:00 PM The Cure  Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 6:30 PM Brand New  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 7:30 PM City and Colour  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 7:00 PM At The Drive In  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 Vancouver Whitecaps 
New England Revolution
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 New England Revolution 
Vancouver Whitecaps
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Dixie Chicks  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Vancouver Whitecaps 
Colorado Rapids
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 Vancouver Whitecaps 
Real Salt Lake
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Vancouver Whitecaps 
Orlando City
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Adele  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Adele  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Steve Martin 
and Martin Short
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 5:00 PM Weezer 
and Panic! At The Disco
Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 5:00 PM Panic at the Disco 
Weezer and Panic! At The Disco
Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC

Image
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 8:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes 
Vancouver Whitecaps
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
San Jose Earthquakes
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Demi Lovato 
and Nick Jonas
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Nick Jonas 
Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Vancouver Whitecaps 
New York Red Bulls
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 Vancouver Whitecaps 
Colorado Rapids
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 5:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Seattle Sounders FC
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
Portland Timbers
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Il Divo  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4   Showing results: 151 - 176 of 176

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues