Vancouver Event Tickets

Vancouver is the crown jewel of Canada's West Coast, and the home of Canucks Nation! Voted as one of the most desirable cities in the world, the city's scenic beauty is matched only by its love of the Vancouver Canucks at they compete for the team's first Stanley Cup championship. Downtown Vancouver is also home to the CFL's BC Lions and Vancouver Whitecaps FC of the MLS.

Take in the beauty of the North Shore mountains by day, and have tickets to the big game or concert at either Rogers Arena or BC Place by night!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Craig Ferguson  Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 7:00 PM BC Lions 
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Craig Ferguson  River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC

Image
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Ira Glass  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 4:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Dallas
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Rise Against  PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Keith Urban  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Chvrches  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Chvrches  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 4:00 PM Toronto Raptors 
NBA preseason vs Portland Trail Blazers
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 8:00 PM Childish Gambino  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Def Leppard 
with Journey
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 7:30 PM Jay-Z and Beyonce  BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Eden  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 8:00 PM First Aid Kit  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
vs Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Jessie J  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 7:00 PM 54 40  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 4:00 PM BC Lions 
Toronto Argonauts
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 7:00 PM 54 40  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 7:30 PM Nitro Circus  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 6:00 PM Luke Bryan 
with Sam Hunt
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Sporting Kansas City
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 7:00 PM BC Lions 
Edmonton Eskimos
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Boston Bruins
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Chris D'Elia  Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC

Image
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Washington Capitals
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Hozier  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Arctic Monkeys  Pacific Coliseum
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Pittsburgh Penguins
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 1:30 PM Vancouver Whitecaps 
vs Portland
BC Place
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Minnesota Wild
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Simple Minds  Orpheum Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 8:00 PM Passenger  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC

Image
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Chicago Blackhawks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 7:30 PM Tash Sultana  UBC Thunderbird Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 8:00 PM Russell Peters  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 8:00 PM The Glorious Sons  Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Image
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 7:00 PM Drake  Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Image

Result Page:      Prev      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 51 - 100 of 172

Don't see the event you are looking for?

Vancouver Tickets Continued

Known as one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Vancouver, BC is renowned for its natural treasures and international flair. Discover all of the excitement of whale watching, city tours, dinner cruises, attractions and more.



Related Events Related Venues