Winnipeg Event Tickets

Each year on Labour day, Winnipeg Bluebombers, lock heads with their CFL rivals, the Saskatchewan Roughriders. The Labour Day Classic, also known as the Banjo Bowl, is hard hitting CFL action at its best.

Many notable musicians are associated with the "Slurpee Capital of the World," such as Neil Young, The Guess Who, Bachman-Turner Overdrive, Chantal Kreviazuk, Bif Naked and The Weakerthans.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Winnipeg Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Ottawa Senators
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Dan Managan 
and Blacksmith with Hayden
Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Lewis Black  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Chinese New Year 
Carnival
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Let It Be - A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Nickelback  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Alan Doyle  West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Gaslight Anthem  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 6:30 PM In Flames  Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Colin James  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Celtic Thunder  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Chad Brownlee 
with Jess Moskaluke and Bobby Wills
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Washington Capitals
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Watchmen  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Lea Salonga  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 1:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 6:30 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Foreigner  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Foreigner  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Montreal Canadiens
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
New York Rangers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 7:00 PM OK Go  Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Vancouver Canucks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Winnipeg Folk Festival  West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Eric Church  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:15 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Marilyn Manson  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 6:45 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 9:15 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Calgary Flames
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 4:15 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:15 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Mastodon 
and Clutch
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 86

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues