Winnipeg Event Tickets

Each year on Labour day, Winnipeg Bluebombers, lock heads with their CFL rivals, the Saskatchewan Roughriders. The Labour Day Classic, also known as the Banjo Bowl, is hard hitting CFL action at its best.

Many notable musicians are associated with the "Slurpee Capital of the World," such as Neil Young, The Guess Who, Bachman-Turner Overdrive, Chantal Kreviazuk, Bif Naked and The Weakerthans.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Winnipeg Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Philadelphia Flyers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 4:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
New York Islanders
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Toronto Maple Leafs
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Black Label Society  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Florida Panthers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Arizona Coyotes
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Bryan Adams  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Columbus Blue Jackets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 5:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Winnipeg Folk Festival  West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 8:00 PM The Tragically Hip 
Tragically Hip
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Edmonton Oilers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Tom Cochrane  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Black Veil Brides  Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Stars  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Brent Butt  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Ron James  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Next Step 
The Next Step Dancers Live
Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Los Angeles Kings
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Ottawa Senators
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Lewis Black  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Nickelback  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Alan Doyle  West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Celtic Thunder  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 78

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues