Winnipeg Event Tickets

Each year on Labour day, Winnipeg Bluebombers, lock heads with their CFL rivals, the Saskatchewan Roughriders. The Labour Day Classic, also known as the Banjo Bowl, is hard hitting CFL action at its best.

Many notable musicians are associated with the "Slurpee Capital of the World," such as Neil Young, The Guess Who, Bachman-Turner Overdrive, Chantal Kreviazuk, Bif Naked and The Weakerthans.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Winnipeg Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Shakey Graves  Park Theatre Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Moist  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Lights  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Bret Michaels  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Mother Mother  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Chris Hadfield  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Stuart McLean 
Vinyl Cafe Christmas
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 8:00 PM The Tea Party  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Stuart McLean 
Vinyl Cafe Christmas
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Edmonton Oilers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Rory Allen  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 8:00 PM The Midtown Men  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 8:00 PM The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute 
The Fab Four
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Gerry Dee  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 7:30 PM The Huron Carole  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Buffalo Sabres
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Boston Bruins
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 7:00 PM WWE 
: Live
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Philadelphia Flyers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 10:30 AM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 5:30 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live - Let's Dance  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 4:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
New York Islanders
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Toronto Maple Leafs
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Black Label Society  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Florida Panthers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Arizona Coyotes
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Bryan Adams  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Columbus Blue Jackets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 5:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 8:00 PM The Tragically Hip 
Tragically Hip
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Edmonton Oilers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Black Veil Brides  Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Stars  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Dallas Stars
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Los Angeles Kings
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Ottawa Senators
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 83

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues