Winnipeg Event Tickets

Each year on Labour day, Winnipeg Bluebombers, lock heads with their CFL rivals, the Saskatchewan Roughriders. The Labour Day Classic, also known as the Banjo Bowl, is hard hitting CFL action at its best.

Many notable musicians are associated with the "Slurpee Capital of the World," such as Neil Young, The Guess Who, Bachman-Turner Overdrive, Chantal Kreviazuk, Bif Naked and The Weakerthans.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Winnipeg Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Jay-Z 
and Beyonce
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Beyonce 
Jay-Z and Beyonce
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Modest Mouse  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Broken Bells  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Serena Ryder  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 8:30 PM Soulfly  Pyramid Cabaret
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers 
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Rod Stewart 
with Santana
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Santana 
Rod Stewart with Santana
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 2:30 PM Zac Brown Band 
Prairie Jam Music Festival: Zac Brown Band
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 2:30 PM Prairie Jam Music Festival 
: Zac Brown Band
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Neil Giraldo 
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Pat Benatar 
and Neil Giraldo
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 9:00 PM Onyx  Pyramid Cabaret
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Arcade Fire  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Earth, Wind & Fire  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Brian Regan  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers 
Montreal Alouettes
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Happy Together 
Tour
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Kacey Musgraves
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 7:00 PM AFI 
Linkin Park with 30 Seconds to Mars
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Linkin Park 
with 30 Seconds to Mars
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 7:00 PM 30 Seconds to Mars 
Linkin Park with 30 Seconds to Mars
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Miranda Sings  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 3:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers 
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Aboriginal Peoples Choice Music Awards  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Russell Peters  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Alan Jackson  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 4:00 PM Disneys Imagination Movers 
Imagination Movers
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 4:00 PM Toopy and Binoo 
Fun & Games
Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Chick Corea 
& The Vigil
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Glass Tiger  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 98

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues