Winnipeg Event Tickets

Each year on Labour day, Winnipeg Bluebombers, lock heads with their CFL rivals, the Saskatchewan Roughriders. The Labour Day Classic, also known as the Banjo Bowl, is hard hitting CFL action at its best.

Many notable musicians are associated with the "Slurpee Capital of the World," such as Neil Young, The Guess Who, Bachman-Turner Overdrive, Chantal Kreviazuk, Bif Naked and The Weakerthans.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Winnipeg Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett 
and John Hiatt
Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
St. Louis Blues
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Colorado Avalanche 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Colorado Avalanche
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
San Jose Sharks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Eric Church  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Pittsburgh Penguins
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Calgary Flames
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 6:00 PM Calgary Flames 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 4:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Minnesota Wild
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 4:00 PM Minnesota Wild 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Philadelphia Flyers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Chris Stapleton  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Vancouver Canucks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM The Lumineers  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Anaheim Ducks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Ottawa Senators 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Ottawa Senators
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Nashville Predators
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Nashville Predators 
Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Good Charlotte  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The Zombies  Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 1:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 26 May 2017 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:00 PM OneRepublic  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Guns N' Roses 
Guns N Roses
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Nickelback  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues