Winnipeg Event Tickets

Each year on Labour day, Winnipeg Bluebombers, lock heads with their CFL rivals, the Saskatchewan Roughriders. The Labour Day Classic, also known as the Banjo Bowl, is hard hitting CFL action at its best.

Many notable musicians are associated with the "Slurpee Capital of the World," such as Neil Young, The Guess Who, Bachman-Turner Overdrive, Chantal Kreviazuk, Bif Naked and The Weakerthans.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Winnipeg Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 7:00 PM Behemoth 
Metal Alliance Tour: Behemoth
Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 7 May 2014 7:00 PM Stars on Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 7:30 PM George Thorogood 
and The Destroyers
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 11 May 2014 7:00 PM Backstreet Boys  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 7:00 PM Neko Case  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 8:00 PM City and Colour  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 22 May 2014 7:00 PM Lady Gaga  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 8:00 PM War Horse  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 8:00 PM War Horse  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Cher  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 8:00 PM War Horse  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 2:00 PM War Horse  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Adam Lambert 
Queen with Adam Lambert
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 7:30 PM John Legend  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 8:00 PM War Horse  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 2:00 PM War Horse  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Heart 
and Jason Bonham
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 7:30 PM War Horse  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 7:00 PM Michael Buble  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 8:00 PM Michael Buble  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Jesus Christ Superstar  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Future  Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Rod Stewart 
with Santana
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Arcade Fire  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 7:30 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 7:00 PM Katy Perry 
with Kacey Musgraves
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 7:00 PM 30 Seconds to Mars 
Linkin Park with 30 Seconds to Mars
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 2:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Wicked  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Jason Aldean 
with Florida Georgia Line and Tyler Farr
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 2:00 PM John Edward  Victoria Inn Hotel & Convention Centre - Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 6:00 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers 
BC Lions
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Fleetwood Mac  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Gerry Dee  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 57

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues