Winnipeg Event Tickets

Each year on Labour day, Winnipeg Bluebombers, lock heads with their CFL rivals, the Saskatchewan Roughriders. The Labour Day Classic, also known as the Banjo Bowl, is hard hitting CFL action at its best.

Many notable musicians are associated with the "Slurpee Capital of the World," such as Neil Young, The Guess Who, Bachman-Turner Overdrive, Chantal Kreviazuk, Bif Naked and The Weakerthans.

For tickets, simply select the event you are interested in, view the venue seating chart and purchase your Winnipeg Ticket Broker City Tickets!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Montreal Canadiens
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 6:30 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Chicago Blackhawks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
New York Rangers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 7:00 PM OK Go  Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Vancouver Canucks
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Winnipeg Folk Festival  West End Cultural Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Eric Church 
with Brothers Osborne
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 8:00 PM The Cat Empire 
Cat Empire
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:15 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Marilyn Manson  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 6:45 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 9:15 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 2:00 PM Winnipeg Jets 
Calgary Flames
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 4:15 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:15 PM Winnipeg Comedy Festival  Pantages Playhouse
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Mastodon 
and Clutch
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Clutch 
Mastodon and Clutch
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Whitehorse  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 7:30 PM OneRepublic  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Def Leppard  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 8:00 PM Lisa Lampanelli  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:30 PM Luke Bryan 
with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:30 PM Randy Houser 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:30 PM Dustin Lynch 
Luke Bryan with Randy Houser and Dustin Lynch
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 7 May 2015 7:30 PM Luke Bryan  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 7:00 PM DragonForce 
Kamelot and Dragonforce
Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 7:00 PM Kamelot 
and Dragonforce
Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 13 May 2015 7:00 PM Stars on Ice  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 15 May 2015 8:00 PM Kodaline  Pyramid Cabaret
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 8:00 PM Los Lonely Boys  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 9:00 PM Milky Chance  Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 19 May 2015 8:00 PM Diana Krall  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 27 May 2015 8:00 PM Jesse Cook  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 8:00 PM Nekromantix 
Reverend Horton Heat with Nekromantix and Whiskey Shivers
Pyramid Cabaret
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Phox  Park Theatre Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
Womens World Cup Soccer: Match 7 and 8 - USA v Australia and Swe
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Imagine Dragons  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Purity Ring  Garrick Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 19 and 20 - USA v Sweden and Australia v Nigeria
Canad Inns Stadium
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 26 and 27 - China v New Zealand and Thailand v Germany
Canad Inns Stadium
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Women's World Cup Soccer 
: Mch 29 - Ecuador v Japan
Canad Inns Stadium
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Hamilton Tiger-Cats 
Preseason: Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers 
Preseason: Hamilton Tigercats
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Bad Religion  Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Hamilton Tiger-Cats 
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Winnipeg Blue Bombers 
Hamilton Tigercats
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Journey  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB

Image
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 7:30 PM John Mellencamp  Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 79

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues