Akron Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Akron! Akron Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Akron.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 7:30 PM Blue Man Group  E.J. Thomas Hall
Akron, OH

Image
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 7:30 PM Blue Man Group  E.J. Thomas Hall
Akron, OH

Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 2:00 PM Wizard Of Oz 
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: The Wizard Of Oz
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Sat, 3 May 2014 7:00 PM Wizard Of Oz 
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: The Wizard Of Oz
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Sun, 4 May 2014 2:00 PM Wizard Of Oz 
Ballet Theatre Of Ohio: The Wizard Of Oz
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Tue, 6 May 2014 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  E.J. Thomas Hall
Akron, OH

Image
Wed, 7 May 2014 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  E.J. Thomas Hall
Akron, OH

Image
Wed, 14 May 2014 7:00 PM Celtic Woman  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Sat, 17 May 2014 8:00 PM Who's Bad? 
Who's Bad - A Michael Jackson Tribute
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Fri, 30 May 2014 8:00 PM Il Divo  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Bye Bye Birdie  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Bye Bye Birdie  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Bye Bye Birdie  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 8:00 PM Bill Cosby  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 2:30 PM Bye Bye Birdie  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 7:30 PM Bye Bye Birdie  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 2:30 PM Bye Bye Birdie  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Brian Culbertson  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH

Image
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 8:00 AM World Golf Championships 
Bridgestone Invitational - Wednesday
Firestone Country Club
Akron, OH

Image
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 8:00 AM World Golf Championships 
Bridgestone Invitational - Thursday
Firestone Country Club
Akron, OH

Image
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 8:00 AM World Golf Championships 
Bridgestone Invitational - Friday
Firestone Country Club
Akron, OH

Image
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 8:00 AM World Golf Championships 
Bridgestone Invitational - Saturday
Firestone Country Club
Akron, OH

Image
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 8:00 AM World Golf Championships 
Bridgestone Invitational - Sunday
Firestone Country Club
Akron, OH

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?