Atlanta Event Tickets

Atlanta is the capital of the American state of Georgia. The city is known largely for its prominent role in the civil rights movement of the early United States. Atlanta also has a large art scene and features numerous operas, symphonies and theatrical productions, including the famous Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Atlanta Opera and Atlanta Ballet.

The exhaustive list of famous Atlantian musicians includes Babyface, Ludacris, Alan Jackson, Akon, Usher, R.E.M and Gladys Knight.

In addition to arts, Atlanta also has a rich sports history. The city's top universities, including Georgia Tech and University of Georgia provide some of the greatest NCAA action in a variety of sports, such as football and basketball. Professionally, the city is home to the Atlanta Falcons of the NFL, The Atlanta Braves of MLB, The Atlanta Hawks of the NBA and the Atlanta Thrashers of the NHL, among others.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Mike Birbiglia  Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson 
(Rescheduled from 87)
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Atlanta Hawks 
Dallas Mavericks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Carolina Panthers 
Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 12:30 PM Auburn Tigers Football 
Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl - Auburn Tigers vs Central Florida Knight
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 8:00 PM College Football National Championship  Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 1:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 2:00 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 6:30 PM Lion King 
The Lion King
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Rent  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Rent  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 6:30 PM Rent  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Mercy Me 
Mercyme
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 7:30 PM A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 7:30 PM A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 6:00 PM NCAA Mens South Regionals 
Regional Semifinals
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 6:00 PM NCAA Mens South Regionals 
Regional Finals
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA

Image
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Something Rotten  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Something Rotten  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Something Rotten  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Something Rotten  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Something Rotten  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Something Rotten  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 1:00 PM Something Rotten  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 6:30 PM Something Rotten  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Tue, 22 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 23 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 24 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 25 May 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 26 May 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 26 May 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 27 May 2018 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 27 May 2018 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Tue, 29 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 30 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 31 May 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 6:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 7:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 59

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues