Atlanta Event Tickets

Atlanta is the capital of the American state of Georgia. The city is known largely for its prominent role in the civil rights movement of the early United States. Atlanta also has a large art scene and features numerous operas, symphonies and theatrical productions, including the famous Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Atlanta Opera and Atlanta Ballet.

The exhaustive list of famous Atlantian musicians includes Babyface, Ludacris, Alan Jackson, Akon, Usher, R.E.M and Gladys Knight.

In addition to arts, Atlanta also has a rich sports history. The city's top universities, including Georgia Tech and University of Georgia provide some of the greatest NCAA action in a variety of sports, such as football and basketball. Professionally, the city is home to the Atlanta Falcons of the NFL, The Atlanta Braves of MLB, The Atlanta Hawks of the NBA and the Atlanta Thrashers of the NHL, among others.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 1:00 PM An American In Paris  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 6:30 PM An American In Paris  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 NFL Preseason 
: Arizona CardinalsAtlanta Falcons (Date TBD)
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:00 PM NFL Preseason 
: Arizona CardinalsAtlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 7:00 PM NFL Preseason 
: Jacksonville JaguarsAtlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Chick-fil-A College Kickoff 
: Florida State Seminoles vs. Alabama
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 12:00 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football 
Season
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA

Image
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football 
Chick-fil-A Kickoff: Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Tennessee V
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 12:55 PM Atlanta Falcons 
Season
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 8:00 PM B52s 
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: The B-52s
Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 8:30 PM Green Bay Packers 
Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Hanson  Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 3:30 AM The Tour Championship 
The TOUR Championship - 4 Day Competition Badge
East Lake Golf Club
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 8:00 AM The Tour Championship 
The TOUR Championship - Thursday Pass
East Lake Golf Club
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 8:00 AM The Tour Championship 
The TOUR Championship - Friday Pass
East Lake Golf Club
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 8:00 AM The Tour Championship 
The TOUR Championship - Saturday Pass
East Lake Golf Club
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Adam Ant  Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Brian Regan  Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 8:00 AM The Tour Championship 
The TOUR Championship - Sunday Pass
East Lake Golf Club
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 5:00 PM Peppa Pig 
Live
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 5:00 PM Montreal Impact 
Atlanta United (Rescheduled from 9/23)
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra 
and Indigo Girls
Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Father John Misty  The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 2:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 1:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 1:00 PM Buffalo Bills 
Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 6:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Boyce Avenue  Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Harry Styles  Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Trisha Yearwood 
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Garth Brooks 
with Trisha Yearwood
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Trevor Noah  Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 1:00 PM Miami Dolphins 
Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The Color Purple  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra  Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The Color Purple  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Ringo Starr 
and His All Starr Band
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 4:25 PM Dallas Cowboys 
Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 1:00 PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers 
Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Lady Gaga  Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Love Never Dies  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Minnesota Vikings 
Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 6:30 PM Love Never Dies  Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Image
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 8:25 PM New Orleans Saints 
Atlanta Falcons
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA

Image
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Mike Birbiglia  Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA

Image
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson 
(Rescheduled from 87)
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 104

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Events Related Venues