Durham Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Durham! Durham Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Durham.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Thu, 26 May 2016 7:30 PM If Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 26 May 2016 7:30 PM If / Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 27 May 2016 8:00 PM If / Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 27 May 2016 8:00 PM If Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 2:00 PM If Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 2:00 PM If / Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 8:00 PM If / Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 8:00 PM If Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:00 PM If Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:00 PM If / Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 6:30 PM If / Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 6:30 PM If Then  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Kirk Franklin  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Riverdance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Riverdance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Riverdance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Chris Botti  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Riverdance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 2:00 PM Riverdance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 8:00 PM Riverdance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 1:00 PM Riverdance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 6:30 PM Riverdance  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 5:05 PM Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 6:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Syracuse Chiefs
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 6:05 PM Syracuse Chiefs 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 6:35 PM Pawtucket Red Sox 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Lindsey Stirling  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Nick Offerman 
and Megan Mullally
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Megan Mullally 
Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 6:35 PM Durham Bulls 
Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 6:35 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Lyle Lovett  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 1:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 6:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Leon Bridges  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Kinky Boots  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 2:00 PM Kinky Boots  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Kinky Boots  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 98

Don't see the event you are looking for?