Durham Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Durham! Durham Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Durham.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 23 May 2017 7:30 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 23 May 2017 8:00 PM George Thorogood 
and The Destroyers
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 7:30 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 25 May 2017 7:30 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 27 May 2017 2:00 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 27 May 2017 8:00 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 28 May 2017 6:30 PM Finding Neverland  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Rochester Red Wings 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 6:35 PM Pawtucket Red Sox 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 5:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Toto  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 7:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 2:00 PM The King and I  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 2:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 6:35 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 8:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 8:00 PM The King and I  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 1:00 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 5:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 6:30 PM The King and I - the play 
The King and I
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 2:00 PM DanTDM  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 1:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 6:35 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 5:05 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Mike Birbiglia  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The Price Is Right Live! 
The Price Is Right Live
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 6:00 PM Peppa Pig 
Live
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 4:00 PM Jeanne Robertson  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 2:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 51

Don't see the event you are looking for?