Durham Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Durham! Durham Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Durham.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 8:00 PM John Hodgman  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Kenny Wayne Shepherd  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Marty Stuart  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 3:30 PM Duke Blue Devils Football 
Kansas Jayhawks
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 3:30 PM Kansas Jayhawks Football 
Kansas Jayhawks at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Justin Townes Earle  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 Tulane Green Wave Football 
Tulane Green Wave at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 Duke Blue Devils Football 
Tulane Green Wave
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 1:00 PM Dirty Dancing  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 6:30 PM Dirty Dancing  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Four Tops 
The Temptations and The Four Tops
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 8:00 PM The Temptations 
and The Four Tops
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 7:30 PM Nick Swardson  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 8:00 PM Maysa  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Cheyenne Jackson 
Club Carolina: Cheyenne Jackson
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 8:00 PM The Manhattan Transfer 
Manhattan Transfer
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 8:00 PM The Great Divorce  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 4:00 PM The Great Divorce  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 8:00 PM The Great Divorce  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson 
Ian Anderson - The Best of Jethro Tull
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Esperanza Spalding  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Edgar Meyer 
Chris Thile and Edgar Meyer
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Chris Thile 
and Edgar Meyer
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Corey Smith  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Joshua Scott Jones  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Last Comic Standing  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Macy Gray  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Justin Hayward  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 Duke Blue Devils Football 
Virginia Cavaliers
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 Virginia Cavaliers Football 
Virginia Cavaliers at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 212

Don't see the event you are looking for?