Durham Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Durham! Durham Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Durham.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 2:00 PM How the Grinch Stole Christmas  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 5:30 PM Maine Black Bears Basketball 
Maine Black Bears at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 8:00 PM How the Grinch Stole Christmas  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 1:00 PM How the Grinch Stole Christmas  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 6:30 PM How the Grinch Stole Christmas  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Dream Theater  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 7:30 PM The Piano Guys  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker 
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 7:00 PM A Christmas Carol  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 7:00 PM A Christmas Carol  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 7:00 PM A Christmas Carol  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 2:00 PM A Christmas Carol  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Tennessee State Tigers Basketball 
Tennessee State Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 1:00 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 6:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 7:30 PM An American In Paris  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball 
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 7:30 PM An American In Paris  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 7:30 PM An American In Paris  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 2:00 PM An American In Paris  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 2:00 PM Boston College Eagles Basketball 
Boston College Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 8:00 PM An American In Paris  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 1:00 PM An American In Paris  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 6:30 PM An American In Paris  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 Miami Hurricanes Mens Basketball 
Miami Hurricanes at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 2:00 PM Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 7:30 PM The Beach Boys 
Beach Boys
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Pat Metheny Group 
Pat Metheny
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 7:30 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 1:00 PM Pittsburgh Panthers 
at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 2:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 6:30 PM Hedwig and the Angry Inch  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 1:00 PM Clemson Tigers Mens Basketball 
Clemson Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Jay Leno  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 1:00 PM Wake Forest Demon Deacons 
at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 2:00 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 8:00 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 6:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time 
(Theatre)
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Florida State Seminoles Mens Basketball 
Florida State Seminoles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Get the Led Out  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 112

Don't see the event you are looking for?