Durham Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Durham! Durham Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Durham.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Rain - The Beatles Experience 
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Taj Mahal  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Rain - The Beatles Experience 
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 1 May 2015 7:00 PM Paula Poundstone  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 8:00 PM Lila Downs  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 2 May 2015 8:00 PM Swan Lake  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 2:00 PM Swan Lake  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:00 PM 2CELLOS  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 7 May 2015 7:30 PM Sufjan Stevens  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 8 May 2015 8:00 PM Jim Breuer  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 8 May 2015 8:00 PM Kids In The Hall  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 7:00 PM Lisa Lampanelli  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 8:00 PM Vince Gill  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 9 May 2015 10:00 PM Lisa Lampanelli  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 10 May 2015 7:00 PM Isley Brothers  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 10 May 2015 8:00 PM Butch Walker  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 11 May 2015 8:00 PM Trombone Shorty 
and Orleans Avenue
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 12 May 2015 7:30 PM Pippin  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 12 May 2015 8:00 PM Lisa Loeb  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 13 May 2015 7:30 PM Pippin  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 14 May 2015 7:30 PM Pippin  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 15 May 2015 8:00 PM Pippin  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 2:00 PM Pippin  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 2:00 PM Aladdin The Musical 
Aladdin
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 6:00 PM Aladdin The Musical 
Aladdin
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 8:00 PM Pippin  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 1:00 PM Pippin  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 17 May 2015 6:30 PM Pippin  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 21 May 2015 7:30 PM Wait Wait Dont Tell Me - NPR  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 23 May 2015 8:00 PM Betty Wright 
and The Manhattans with Gerald Alston
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 23 May 2015 8:00 PM The Manhattans 
Betty Wright and The Manhattans with Gerald Alston
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 24 May 2015 3:00 PM Chamber Orchestra of the Triangle  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 30 May 2015 8:00 PM Brit Floyd  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 1:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Michael McDonald  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Morrissey  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 8:00 PM David Crosby  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Rippingtons  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Pat Benatar  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 6:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Norfolk Tides
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 6:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Jo Dee Messina  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 7:30 PM American Idols Live  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 134

Don't see the event you are looking for?