Durham Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Durham! Durham Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Durham.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Erica Campbell  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Boz Scaggs  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Bill Maher  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett 
and His Large Band
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Wendy Williams  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 7:00 PM O'Jays 
Gladys Knight and The OJays
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Gladys Knight 
and The OJays
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Iris Dement  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Four Tops 
The Temptations and The Four Tops
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 8:00 PM The Temptations 
and The Four Tops
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Keb' Mo' 
Keb Mo
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 8:00 PM The Legend of Zelda 
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 6:00 PM North Carolina Central Eagles Football 
North Carolina Central Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 6:00 PM Duke Blue Devils Football 
North Carolina Central Eagles
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 8:00 PM The Milk Carton Kids  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Zappa Plays Zappa  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Lisa Fischer  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Johnnyswim  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 8:00 PM George Benson  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 12:30 PM Duke Blue Devils Football 
Northwestern Wildcats
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 12:30 PM Northwestern Wildcats Football 
Northwestern Wildcats at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 2:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Lee Ann Womack  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Bob James  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football 
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Duke Blue Devils Football 
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 2:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Yo La Tengo  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 1:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 6:30 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 8:00 PM The Fairfield Four 
and The McCrary Sisters
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Duke Blue Devils Football 
Boston College Eagles
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 BC Eagles 
Boston College Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 2:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 8:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 1:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 6:30 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Bela Fleck 
Chick Corea with Bela Fleck
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4   5      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 235

Don't see the event you are looking for?