Durham Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Durham! Durham Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Durham.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 29 May 2015 8:00 PM The Tallest Man on Earth 
Tallest Man On Earth
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 30 May 2015 8:00 PM Brit Floyd  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Shana Tucker  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 2:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 1:00 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 6:30 PM Newsies - The Musical  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Michael McDonald  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 5:00 PM Kidz Bop Live  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Kidz Bop Live  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Morrissey  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 8:00 PM David Crosby  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Rippingtons  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Pat Benatar  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 6:05 PM Norfolk Tides 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 6:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Norfolk Tides
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Jo Dee Messina  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Foreign Exchange 
Floetry with Eric Roberson and the Foreign Exchange
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Floetry 
with Eric Roberson and the Foreign Exchange
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Eric Roberson 
Floetry with Eric Roberson and the Foreign Exchange
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 7:30 PM American Idols Live  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Doug Varone and Dancers  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Doug Varone and Dancers  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Jill Scott  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Boz Scaggs  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Bill Maher  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Lyle Lovett 
and His Large Band
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Keb' Mo' 
Keb Mo
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Jim Jefferies  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 8:00 PM The Legend of Zelda 
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 North Carolina Central Eagles Football 
North Carolina Central Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Duke Blue Devils Football 
North Carolina Central Eagles
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 8:00 PM The Milk Carton Kids  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Lisa Fischer  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 8:00 PM George Benson  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Duke Blue Devils Football 
Northwestern Wildcats
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Northwestern Wildcats Football 
Northwestern Wildcats at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 2:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:30 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football 
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Football
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Duke Blue Devils Football 
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 2:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 1:00 PM Beautiful  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 200

Don't see the event you are looking for?