Durham Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Durham! Durham Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Durham.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 6:35 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 6:35 PM Durham Bulls 
Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 5:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 5:05 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 8:30 PM Dancing with the Stars  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights 
Durham Bulls
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Charlotte Knights
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Toledo Mud Hens
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 6:35 PM Durham Bulls 
Toledo Mud Hens
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 5:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Toledo Mud Hens
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Indianapolis Indians
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Indianapolis Indians
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Indianapolis Indians
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Durham Bulls 
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 6:35 PM Durham Bulls 
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Mike Birbiglia  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The Price Is Right Live! 
The Price Is Right Live
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 6:00 PM Peppa Pig 
Live
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 4:00 PM Jeanne Robertson  Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 2:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 8:00 PM School of Rock- The Musical 
School of Rock - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?