Fairfax Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Fairfax! Fairfax Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Fairfax.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 George Mason Patriots Basketball 
Iona Gaels
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 George Mason Patriots Basketball 
La Salle Explorers
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 1:00 PM George Mason Patriots Basketball 
Massachusetts Minutemen
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Sam Smith  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 George Mason Patriots Basketball 
Davidson Wildcats
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:00 PM George Mason Patriots Basketball 
Saint Louis Billikens
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 7:00 PM George Mason Patriots Basketball 
Virginia Commonwealth Rams
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 9:00 PM Juan Gabriel  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 George Mason Patriots Basketball 
Richmond Spiders
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 George Mason Patriots Basketball 
Fordham Rams
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 George Mason Patriots Basketball 
Rhode Island Rams
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 1:00 PM Disney Live! Mickeys Magic Show  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 4:00 PM Disney Live! Mickeys Magic Show  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ricardo Arjona  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:00 PM George Mason Patriots Basketball 
George Washington Colonials
Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ariana Grande  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Pentatonix  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 11:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 3:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Patriot Center
Fairfax, VA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?