Fairfax Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Fairfax! Fairfax Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Fairfax.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 9:00 PM Marc Anthony  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Chance The Rapper  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Alabama  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Warren Haynes 
Dear Jerry: Celebrating the Music of Jerry Garcia with Warren Ha
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 2:30 PM Disney On Ice  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Disney On Ice  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 12:30 PM Disney On Ice  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 4:30 PM Disney On Ice  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Alan Jackson  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Jeff Dunham  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 8:00 PM The 1975  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Brand New  Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA

Image
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker 
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA

Image
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker 
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
George Mason Center For The Arts - Concert Hall
Fairfax, VA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?