Fresno Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Fresno! Fresno Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Fresno.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 7:30 PM The Producers  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 7:30 PM The Producers  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 7:30 PM WWE 
: Live
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Reel Big Fish  Strummers
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 7:00 PM tobyMac  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Silversun Pickups 
Cage the Elephant with Silversun Pickups and Foals
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Foals 
Cage the Elephant with Silversun Pickups and Foals
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Cage the Elephant 
with Silversun Pickups and Foals
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 8:00 PM The Reverend Horton Heat 
Reverend Horton Heat
Fulton 55
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 6:30 PM The Wonder Years  Strummers
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 7:30 PM Justin Bieber  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Pepe Aguilar  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Luke Bryan  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 8 May 2016 7:00 PM Selena Gomez  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Journey 
and The Doobie Brothers
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 7:00 PM The Doobie Brothers 
Journey and The Doobie Brothers
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?