Fresno Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Fresno! Fresno Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Fresno.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Johnny Mathis  Warnors Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
Central California Ballet: The Nutcracker
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 9:00 PM Life in Color  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Elf - The Musical  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Elf - The Musical  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 8:00 PM John Prine  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 4:00 PM Nevada Wolfpack Basketball 
Nevada Wolf Pack at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 4:00 PM Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball 
Nevada Wolf Pack
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 4:00 PM Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball 
San Diego State Aztecs
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 4:00 PM San Diego State Aztecs Mens Basketball 
San Diego State Aztecs at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 3:00 PM Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball 
New Mexico Lobos
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 3:00 PM New Mexico Lobos Basketball 
New Mexico Lobos at Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Bonnie Raitt  Warnors Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Blake Shelton 
with RaeLynn
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Jeff Dunham  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Alton Brown  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The Illusionists  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 7:30 PM The Illusionists  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Dierks Bentley  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 16 May 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 17 May 2017 7:30 PM Cinderella - The Musical  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 30 May 2017 7:00 PM Celtic Woman  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 31 May 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Bruno Mars  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?