Fresno Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Fresno! Fresno Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Fresno.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Pitbull  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Prince Royce 
Pitbull
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 8:00 PM James Taylor  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 4:00 PM Dashboard Confessional 
Taste of Chaos with Dashboard Confessional and Taking Back Sunda
Rotary Amphitheatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 4:00 PM Taste of Chaos 
with Dashboard Confessional and Taking Back Sunda
Rotary Amphitheatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 4:00 PM Taking Back Sunday 
Taste of Chaos with Dashboard Confessional and Taking Back Sunda
Rotary Amphitheatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 8:00 PM The Joy Formidable  Strummers
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Jim Jefferies  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Kurt Vile 
and The Violators
Strummers
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Lindsey Stirling  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Deftones  Rotary Amphitheatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Journey 
and The Doobie Brothers
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 7:00 PM The Doobie Brothers 
Journey and The Doobie Brothers
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Mana  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Julion Alvarez  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?