Fresno Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Fresno! Fresno Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Fresno.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Camelot  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Camelot  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Camelot  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Cristela Alonzo  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Eric Church  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice 
: Let's Celebrate!
Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Alice in Wonderland 
State Street Ballet: Alice in Wonderland
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Mike Epps  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Guys and Dolls  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Guys and Dolls  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Alton Brown  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Mon, 4 May 2015 7:00 PM Anthrax 
Volbeat and Anthrax
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 7:30 PM Celtic Woman  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 1:00 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 6:30 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 7:30 PM John Mellencamp  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?