Fresno Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Fresno! Fresno Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Fresno.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Guys and Dolls  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Guys and Dolls  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Iration  Strummers
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Life in Color  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Professional Bull Riders (PBR)  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Alton Brown  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Airborne Toxic Event 
The Airborne Toxic Event
Tower Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 7:00 PM WWE 
SmackDown
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Mamma Mia  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Iggy Azalea  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Sturgill Simpson  Fulton 55
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Mon, 4 May 2015 7:00 PM Anthrax 
Volbeat and Anthrax
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Mon, 4 May 2015 7:00 PM Volbeat 
and Anthrax
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 22 May 2015 7:30 PM Celtic Woman  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Eddie Izzard  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 7:30 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 2:00 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 8:00 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 1:00 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 6:30 PM The Book of Mormon  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Kenny Chesney  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 7:30 PM John Mellencamp  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?