Fresno Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Fresno! Fresno Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Fresno.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 7:00 PM Jim Jefferies  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 5:00 PM WWE 
: Live
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Kurt Vile 
and The Violators
Strummers
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Lindsey Stirling  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Deftones  Rotary Amphitheatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Gwen Stefani 
(Rescheduled from 8/20)
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Journey 
and The Doobie Brothers
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 7:00 PM The Doobie Brothers 
Journey and The Doobie Brothers
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Santana  Selland Arena
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Juan Gabriel  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Mana  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:00 PM All-American Rejects 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:00 PM A Day to Remember 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Blink-182 
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 2:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 1:00 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 6:30 PM Phantom Of The Opera 
The Phantom of the Opera
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Julion Alvarez  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 8:00 PM John Prine  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA

Image
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Alton Brown  William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?