Lexington Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Lexington! Lexington Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Lexington.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Boston University Terriers
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Slipknot 
with Korn
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 6:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Montana State Bobcats
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Texas Arlington Mavericks
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Providence Friars
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats Womens Basketball 
Northern Kentucky
Memorial Coliseum- KY
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Texas Longhorns
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 6:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Columbia Lions
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 7:00 PM Eric Church  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
North Carolina Tar Heels
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nutcracker 
Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Nutcracker 
Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Ole Miss Rebels
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Travis Tritt  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Missouri Tigers
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Miranda Lambert  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Vanderbilt Commodores
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Guys and Dolls  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 2:00 PM Guys and Dolls  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Monster Jam
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Guys and Dolls  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 1:00 PM Guys and Dolls  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Guys and Dolls  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Alabama Crimson Tide
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Georgia Bulldogs
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Peter and the Starcatcher  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Peter and the Starcatcher  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 8:00 PM Peter and the Starcatcher  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 1:00 PM Peter and the Starcatcher  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Peter and the Starcatcher  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 2:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
South Carolina Gamecocks
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Auburn Tigers
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:00 PM 42nd Street  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 8:00 PM 42nd Street  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 2:00 PM 42nd Street  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 4:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Arkansas Razorbacks
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 8:00 PM 42nd Street  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 7:30 PM The Tales of Hoffmann 
UK Opera: Tales of Hoffman
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:30 PM The Tales of Hoffmann 
UK Opera: Tales of Hoffman
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Florida Gators
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:30 PM The Tales of Hoffmann 
UK Opera: Tales of Hoffman
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 2:00 PM The Tales of Hoffmann 
UK Opera: Tales of Hoffman
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 61

Don't see the event you are looking for?