Lexington Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Lexington! Lexington Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Lexington.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 South Carolina Gamecocks Football 
South Carolina Gamecocks at Kentucky Wildcats Football
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 12:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats Football 
South Carolina Gamecocks
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Keeneland Fall Race Meet  Keeneland
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Sweeney Todd 
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Sweeney Todd 
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Sweeney Todd 
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Sweeney Todd 
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Sweeney Todd 
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Kentucky Wildcats Football 
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Keeneland Fall Race Meet  Keeneland
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Sweeney Todd 
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Sweeney Todd 
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 2:00 PM Sweeney Todd 
UK Opera: Sweeney Todd
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 Big Blue Madness 
UK Big Blue Madness
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Keeneland Fall Race Meet  Keeneland
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 Kentucky Wildcats Football 
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 Mississippi State Bulldogs Football 
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:00 AM Marvel Universe Live  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Keeneland Fall Race Meet  Keeneland
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 3:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 1:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 5:00 PM Marvel Universe Live  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 Kentucky Wildcats 
Basketball Blue/White Game
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Boz Scaggs  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Garth Brooks  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 6:30 PM Garth Brooks  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 Kentucky Wildcats 
Exhibition: Pikeville College Bears
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Taj Mahal  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Annie Jr  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Annie Jr  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 Kentucky Wildcats Football 
Georgia Bulldogs
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 Georgia Bulldogs Football 
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 3:00 PM Annie Jr  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Annie Jr  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Lucinda Williams  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 Kentucky Wildcats 
Basketball Season
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 Kentucky Wildcats 
Grand Canyon Anyelopes
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Elf - The Musical  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 2:00 PM Elf - The Musical  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Elf - The Musical  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Kentucky Wildcats 
Buffalo Bulls
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 1:00 PM Elf - The Musical  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 6:00 PM Elf - The Musical  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:30 PM Comedy Mania  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 Kentucky Wildcats 
Boston University Terriers
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Slipknot 
with Korn
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 Kentucky Wildcats 
Montana State Bobcats
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 94

Don't see the event you are looking for?