Lexington Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Lexington! Lexington Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Lexington.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 Vanderbilt Commodores Football 
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Football
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 Kentucky Wildcats Football 
Vanderbilt Commodores
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Sacramento Kings 
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Theresa Caputo  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 Kentucky Wildcats Football 
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 Mississippi State Bulldogs Football 
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Dierks Bentley  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 Georgia Bulldogs Football 
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Football
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 Kentucky Wildcats Football 
Georgia Bulldogs
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Needtobreathe  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 1:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Exhibition: Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 1:00 PM Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Basketball 
Exhibition: Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks at Kentucky Wildcats B
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Chris Isaak  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats Football 
Austin Peay Governors
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 3:30 AM Austin Peay Governors Football 
Austin Peay Governors at Kentucky Wildcats Football
Commonwealth Stadium
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
UCLA Bruins
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 7:00 PM UCLA Bruins 
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 7:00 PM Casting Crowns  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa  Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Chris Young  Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 3:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller  Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY

Image
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 1:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats 
Kansas Jayhawks
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?