London Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in London! London Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in London.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Lady Gaga 
Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Apocalyptica  London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Tony Bennett 
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Lady Gaga 
and Tony Bennett
Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Wes Mack 
Shania Twain
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Wes Mack 
Shania Twain
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Rodriguez  Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros  London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Potted Potter  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Potted Potter  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 7:30 PM Potted Potter  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 7:00 PM Weird Al Yankovic  Centennial Hall
London, ON

Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 6:30 PM The Contortionist 
Between the Buried and Me with Animals as Leaders and The Contor
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Between the Buried and Me 
with Animals as Leaders and The Contor
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 6:30 PM Animals as Leaders 
Between the Buried and Me with Animals as Leaders and The Contor
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Menopause the Musical  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 7:00 PM Van Halen  Western Fair Grandstand
London, ON

Image
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Menopause the Musical  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 7:30 PM Menopause the Musical  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 7:30 PM Kelly Clarkson  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Paul Brandt 
Dean Brody with Paul Brandt
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Dean Brody 
with Paul Brandt
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 7:30 PM Barenaked Ladies  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 11:45 AM Statoil Masters Tennis  Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:30 AM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Maple Leaf Monster Jam
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 5:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Maple Leaf Monster Jam
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 2:00 PM Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam 
Maple Leaf Monster Jam
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 27 May 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?