London Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in London! London Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in London.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers 
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs 
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 7:00 PM NHL Preseason 
: Philadelphia FlyersToronto Maple Leafs
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Lights  London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Russell Peters  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:00 PM David Nail  London Concert Theatre
London, ON

Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Eric Church 
& Dwight Yoakam
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Mother Mother  London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Sam Roberts  London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 4:00 PM Mythbusters 
: Behind The Myths
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Dierks Bentley  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 8:00 PM The Giver  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:30 AM Disney On Ice  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:00 AM Disney On Ice  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Bryan Adams  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Black Violin  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?