London Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in London! London Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in London.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 4 May 2014 7:00 PM Stars on Ice  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Wed, 7 May 2014 7:00 PM Backstreet Boys  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Wed, 7 May 2014 8:00 PM Kongos  London Concert Theatre
London, ON

Image
Fri, 9 May 2014 7:00 PM Straight No Chaser  London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Sat, 10 May 2014 7:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Wed, 28 May 2014 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 29 May 2014 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 30 May 2014 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 31 May 2014 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 31 May 2014 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 7:30 PM David Gray  Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 8:00 PM Michael Buble  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 7:30 PM WWE 
Live
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 8:00 PM Queens of the Stone Age  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 7:30 PM Kristin Chenoweth  Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
and Cee Lo Green
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?