London Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in London! London Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in London.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 2:00 PM London Knights 
Flint Firebirds
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 8:00 PM Blue Rodeo  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 6:00 PM Nightwish  London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:30 AM Monster Jam 
Maple Leaf Monster Jam
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 5:00 PM Monster Jam 
Maple Leaf Monster Jam
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 2:00 PM Monster Jam 
Maple Leaf Monster Jam
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 7:00 PM The Sheepdogs  London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON

Image
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Marianas Trench  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Johnny Reid  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 6:45 PM Death Cab for Cutie 
Metric and Death Cab for Cutie
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 6:45 PM Metric 
and Death Cab for Cutie
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  London Music Club-ON
London, ON

Image
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 8:00 PM Love Loss and What I Wore  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Hedley  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Tue, 3 May 2016 7:30 PM Chris Cornell  Royal Albert Hall (Toronto)
London, ON

Image
Tue, 10 May 2016 8:00 PM James Taylor  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 7:30 PM Jason Aldean  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 7:30 PM Thomas Rhett 
Jason Aldean
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 7:30 PM A Thousand Horses 
Jason Aldean
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Thu, 19 May 2016 7:30 PM Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons 
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 23 May 2016 7:00 PM Selena Gomez  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 27 May 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 28 May 2016 7:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 1:30 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sun, 29 May 2016 5:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Mon, 30 May 2016 7:00 PM Carrie Underwood  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 7:00 PM Janet Jackson  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Randy Houser 
Trackside Music Festival - 2 Day Pass
Western Fair Grandstand
London, ON

Image
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Chris Young 
Trackside Music Festival - 2 Day Pass
Western Fair Grandstand
London, ON

Image
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Brett Kissel 
Trackside Music Festival - 2 Day Pass
Western Fair Grandstand
London, ON

Image
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Jess Moskaluke 
Trackside Music Festival - 2 Day Pass
Western Fair Grandstand
London, ON

Image
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Cole Swindell 
Trackside Music Festival - 2 Day Pass
Western Fair Grandstand
London, ON

Image
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Florida Georgia Line 
Trackside Music Festival - 2 Day Pass
Western Fair Grandstand
London, ON

Image
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Canadian Country Music Awards  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Il Divo  Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?