Madison, Wisconsin Event Tickets

"Mad City" is rich in musical culture, with a lively indie scene that spans across a wide spectrum of different sounds. A stroll across downtown Madison any night of the week will produce a number of venues offering live music in every form.

Madison is recognized around the country as one of the best college sports towns in all of America. The Badgers' men's basketball team have grown to become a force to be reckoned with in recent years, reaching the Final Four in 2000. Catch a Badgers game witness first hand the "Grateful Red" - the sea of fans in the student section draped in team colors at every game.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Indigo Girls  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Miike Snow  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Motion City Soundtrack  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 8:00 PM Eric Hutchinson  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Def Leppard 
and REO Speedwagon
Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:00 PM REO Speedwagon 
Def Leppard and REO Speedwagon
Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Killswitch Engage 
Volbeat and Killswitch Engage
Exhibition Hall at Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 7:00 PM Volbeat 
and Killswitch Engage
Exhibition Hall at Alliant Energy Center
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 8:00 PM Gavin DeGraw  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Cake  Breese Stevens Field
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Akron Zips Football 
Akron Zips at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Akron Zips
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Georgia State Panthers
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 Georgia State Panthers Football 
Georgia State Panthers at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 7:00 PM Relient K 
Switchfoot and Relient K
Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 8:00 PM Lewis Black  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 9:00 PM The Wombats  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 8:30 PM Beats Antique  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Ohio State Buckeyes
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 Ohio State Buckeyes Football 
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 7:30 PM Loreena McKennitt  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 9:00 PM St Lucia  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:00 PM Needtobreathe  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 Nebraska Cornhuskers Football 
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Illinois Fighting Illini
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Illinois Fighting Illini Football 
Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 7:00 PM Band of Horses  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 8:00 PM Ron White  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Minnesota Golden Gophers Football 
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Lukas Graham  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Venues