Madison, Wisconsin Event Tickets

"Mad City" is rich in musical culture, with a lively indie scene that spans across a wide spectrum of different sounds. A stroll across downtown Madison any night of the week will produce a number of venues offering live music in every form.

Madison is recognized around the country as one of the best college sports towns in all of America. The Badgers' men's basketball team have grown to become a force to be reckoned with in recent years, reaching the Final Four in 2000. Catch a Badgers game witness first hand the "Grateful Red" - the sea of fans in the student section draped in team colors at every game.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 9:00 PM Boombox  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 8:00 PM The Devil Makes Three  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Lukas Graham  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey 
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 5:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey 
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 5:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Yonder Mountain String Band  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball 
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 9:00 PM Louis The Child  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 7:00 PM The Cadillac Three  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 7:30 PM Monster Truck Nationals  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Twenty One Pilots  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 12:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers 
at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 12:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Indiana Hoosiers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Dawes  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey 
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey 
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Northwestern Wildcats
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 5:30 PM Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball 
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Circa Survive  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 9:00 PM Datsik  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Adam Devine  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Michigan Wolverines Hockey 
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Michigan Wolverines
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Michigan Wolverines
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Michigan Wolverines Hockey 
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Maryland Terrapins
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball 
Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 7:00 PM The Head and the Heart  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 8:00 PM The Head and the Heart  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 9:00 PM STRFKR  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 7:00 PM Aaron Lewis  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Iowa Hawkeyes
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 8:30 PM Johnnyswim  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball 
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 8:30 PM The Revivalists  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Journey  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7:30 PM I Love The 90s  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 7:00 PM The Flaming Lips  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 20 May 2017 8:00 PM Bonobo  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 Utah State Aggies Football 
Utah State Aggies at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 62

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Venues