Madison, Wisconsin Event Tickets

"Mad City" is rich in musical culture, with a lively indie scene that spans across a wide spectrum of different sounds. A stroll across downtown Madison any night of the week will produce a number of venues offering live music in every form.

Madison is recognized around the country as one of the best college sports towns in all of America. The Badgers' men's basketball team have grown to become a force to be reckoned with in recent years, reaching the Final Four in 2000. Catch a Badgers game witness first hand the "Grateful Red" - the sea of fans in the student section draped in team colors at every game.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 9:00 PM Against Me! 
Against Me
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 9:00 PM Here Come the Mummies  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 8:00 PM Buckcherry  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Neurosis  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Mofro 
JJ Grey with Mofro
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 8:00 PM Nicki Bluhm 
JJ Grey with Mofro
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 8:00 PM JJ Grey 
with Mofro
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 9:00 PM Keller Williams  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 9:00 PM Ratatat  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Miami RedHawks Football 
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Troy Trojans
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Troy Trojans Football 
Troy Trojans at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Father John Misty  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 7:00 PM The Swimmers 
Wavves
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Wavves  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Twin Peaks 
Wavves
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Vance Joy  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 8:30 PM The Reverend Horton Heat 
Reverend Horton Heat
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Toro Y Moi  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Zappa Plays Zappa  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football 
Hawaii Warriors at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Hawaii Warriors
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 9:00 PM Heartless Bastards  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Last Comic Standing  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Season
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 6:30 PM The Avett Brothers 
and Brett Dennen
Breese Stevens Field
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 6:30 PM Brett Dennen 
The Avett Brothers and Brett Dennen
Breese Stevens Field
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Iowa Hawkeyes Football 
Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Iowa Hawkeyes
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Peaches  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 11:00 AM Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Purdue Boilermakers
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 11:00 AM Purdue Boilermakers Football 
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 9:00 PM Soja  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Garbage  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 7:00 PM Of Montreal  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football 
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 7:00 PM Yo La Tengo  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Young the Giant  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 7:00 PM tobyMac  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Jamey Johnson  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Northwestern Wildcats
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Northwestern Wildcats Football 
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Venues