Madison, Wisconsin Event Tickets

"Mad City" is rich in musical culture, with a lively indie scene that spans across a wide spectrum of different sounds. A stroll across downtown Madison any night of the week will produce a number of venues offering live music in every form.

Madison is recognized around the country as one of the best college sports towns in all of America. The Badgers' men's basketball team have grown to become a force to be reckoned with in recent years, reaching the Final Four in 2000. Catch a Badgers game witness first hand the "Grateful Red" - the sea of fans in the student section draped in team colors at every game.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 23 May 2015 9:00 PM Butch Walker  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 26 May 2015 7:00 PM St Vincent 
St. Vincent
Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 8:30 PM The Weepies  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 31 May 2015 8:00 PM Royal Blood  High Noon Saloon
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 8:00 PM The Mowgli's 
The Mowglis
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Cage the Elephant  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Steven Wilson  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Scott Bradlee 
s Postmodern Jukebox
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Esperanza Spalding  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Reel Big Fish 
Less Than Jake and Reel Big Fish
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 8:00 PM Less Than Jake 
and Reel Big Fish
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 8:30 PM Death Grips  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 9:00 PM Against Me! 
Against Me
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 9:00 PM Here Come the Mummies  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Miami RedHawks Football 
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Troy Trojans
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Troy Trojans Football 
Troy Trojans at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 8:00 PM Father John Misty  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football 
Hawaii Warriors at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Hawaii Warriors
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7:00 PM Shania Twain  Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Iowa Hawkeyes
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Iowa Hawkeyes Football 
Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Purdue Boilermakers
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Purdue Boilermakers Football 
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football 
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 8:00 PM Young the Giant  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Northwestern Wildcats
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Northwestern Wildcats Football 
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Venues