Madison, Wisconsin Event Tickets

"Mad City" is rich in musical culture, with a lively indie scene that spans across a wide spectrum of different sounds. A stroll across downtown Madison any night of the week will produce a number of venues offering live music in every form.

Madison is recognized around the country as one of the best college sports towns in all of America. The Badgers' men's basketball team have grown to become a force to be reckoned with in recent years, reaching the Final Four in 2000. Catch a Badgers game witness first hand the "Grateful Red" - the sea of fans in the student section draped in team colors at every game.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Michigan State Spartans
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 8:00 PM MisterWives  High Noon Saloon
Madison, WI

Image
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Talib Kweli 
and Immortal Technique
Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Immortal Technique 
Talib Kweli and Immortal Technique
Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Blackberry Smoke  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Helmet  High Noon Saloon
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 7:30 PM Mat Kearney  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 9:00 PM Bone Thugs-N-Harmony 
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 8:30 PM Tycho  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 8:00 PM Bleachers  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 9:00 PM Clean Bandit  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Guster  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 8:30 PM Twin Shadow  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 7:30 PM Marc Maron  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 9:00 PM Jose Gonzalez  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 7:30 PM They Might Be Giants  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Delta Rae  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 8:00 PM Kiesza  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 7:00 PM Needtobreathe  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 7:00 PM Chevelle 
The Used and Chevelle
Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 7:00 PM The Used 
and Chevelle
Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 16 May 2015 8:00 PM George Clinton  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 26 May 2015 7:00 PM St Vincent 
St. Vincent
Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 8:30 PM The Weepies  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Miami RedHawks Football 
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Troy Trojans
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Troy Trojans Football 
Troy Trojans at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football 
Hawaii Warriors at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Hawaii Warriors
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Iowa Hawkeyes
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Iowa Hawkeyes Football 
Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Purdue Boilermakers
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Purdue Boilermakers Football 
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football 
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Northwestern Wildcats
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Northwestern Wildcats Football 
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Venues