Madison, Wisconsin Event Tickets

"Mad City" is rich in musical culture, with a lively indie scene that spans across a wide spectrum of different sounds. A stroll across downtown Madison any night of the week will produce a number of venues offering live music in every form.

Madison is recognized around the country as one of the best college sports towns in all of America. The Badgers' men's basketball team have grown to become a force to be reckoned with in recent years, reaching the Final Four in 2000. Catch a Badgers game witness first hand the "Grateful Red" - the sea of fans in the student section draped in team colors at every game.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Puddles Pity Party  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Of Montreal  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 8:30 PM Nahko and Medicine For The People  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Dan and Shay  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Here Come the Mummies  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Illinois Fighting Illini
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 Illinois Fighting Illini Football 
Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Pixies  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Timeflies  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Beats Antique 
with Shpongle
Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 8:00 PM Shpongle 
Beats Antique with Shpongle
Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 9:00 PM Flatbush Zombies 
and The Underachievers
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Chris D'elia  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 9:00 PM Angus & Julia Stone  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Nick Offerman  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 8:30 PM Yelle  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 9:00 PM The Glitch Mob  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 7:00 PM Rodrigo y Gabriela  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Mastodon 
and Gojira
Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 9:00 PM The Polish Ambassador  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:00 AM Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Maryland Terrapins
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:00 AM Maryland Terrapins Football 
Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 8:00 PM We Were Promised Jet Packs  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:30 PM Rodrigo y Gabriela  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 3:30 AM RAC 
and The Knocks
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Exhibition: UW Parkside Rangers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Slipknot 
with Korn
Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Alice Cooper 
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper
Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:00 PM Motley Crue 
with Alice Cooper
Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Carcass 
with Macabre Exhumed and Noisem
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Broad City Live  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Northern Kentucky Norse
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 Nebraska Cornhuskers Football 
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Chattanooga Mocs
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 8:00 PM Watsky  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 9:00 PM El-P 
and Killer Mike
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Boise State Broncos
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 9:00 PM Eric Hutchinson  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Minnesota Golden Gophers Football 
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 8:30 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Duke Blue Devils
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Flogging Molly  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 7:00 PM John Oliver  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 9:00 PM Dillon Francis  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Nicholls State Colonels
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Buffalo Bulls
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 65

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Venues