Madison, Wisconsin Event Tickets

"Mad City" is rich in musical culture, with a lively indie scene that spans across a wide spectrum of different sounds. A stroll across downtown Madison any night of the week will produce a number of venues offering live music in every form.

Madison is recognized around the country as one of the best college sports towns in all of America. The Badgers' men's basketball team have grown to become a force to be reckoned with in recent years, reaching the Final Four in 2000. Catch a Badgers game witness first hand the "Grateful Red" - the sea of fans in the student section draped in team colors at every game.

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Ferris State Bulldogs
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Ferris State Bulldogs vs.
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 Minnesota Golden Gophers Football 
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 2:30 PM Wisconsin Badgers Football 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 8:30 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Duke Blue Devils
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Nick Lowe  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Flogging Molly  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 7:00 PM John Oliver  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 10:30 PM John Oliver  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 9:00 PM Dillon Francis  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 2:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Nicholls State Colonels
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 8:00 PM Counting Crows  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 7:05 PM Madison Capitols 
Cedar Rapids RoughRiders
Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Buffalo Bulls
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Penn State Nittany Lions
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Michigan Tech Huskies
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Michigan Tech Huskies
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  Alliant Energy Coliseum
Madison, WI

Image
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 6:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Purdue Boilermakers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Boston University Terriers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball 
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Iowa Hawkeyes
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Michigan Wolverines
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Michigan Wolverines
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 8:30 PM Yonder Mountain String Band  Barrymore Theatre - Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers 
at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 6:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Indiana State Sycamores
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 4:30 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Northwestern State Demons
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 4:30 PM Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball 
Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Illinois State Redbirds
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:00 PM Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball 
Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Michigan State Spartans
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Michigan State Spartans
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:00 AM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 3:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball 
Michigan State Spartans
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 7:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey 
Ohio State Buckeyes
Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Venues