Tulsa Event Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events in Tulsa! Tulsa Event Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want in Tulsa.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets and theater tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

City Image


  Narrow Results:
     By Date      Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 8:00 PM Tesla  Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK

Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts  Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Dropkick Murphys  Cain's Ballroom
Tulsa, OK

Image
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 8:15 PM Reckless Kelly  Cain's Ballroom
Tulsa, OK

Image
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Sweeney Todd  John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 10:59 AM Big 12 Wrestling Championship 
s - All Sessions (March 4-5)
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 2:00 PM Sweeney Todd  John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Texas Playboys  Cain's Ballroom
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Rockin' Road to Dublin  Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Sweeney Todd  John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Green Day  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert 
with Old Dominion
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Old Dominion 
Miranda Lambert with Old Dominion
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 6:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 2:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Motown - The Musical  Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 6:00 PM NCAA Basketball Tournament 
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Dawes  Cain's Ballroom
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Kansas  Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK

Image
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Panic at the Disco  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 8:00 PM The 1975  Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK

Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Lionel Richie 
with Mariah Carey
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Mariah Carey 
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Chris Botti  Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Andrew McMahon  Cain's Ballroom
Tulsa, OK

Image
Wed, 3 May 2017 7:00 PM Celtic Woman  Mabee Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Tue, 9 May 2017 7:00 PM Chance The Rapper  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Wed, 10 May 2017 8:00 PM Ty Segall  Cain's Ballroom
Tulsa, OK

Image
Thu, 11 May 2017 Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Thu, 11 May 2017 Tim McGraw 
and Faith Hill
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Tue, 16 May 2017 8:00 PM Brian Wilson  Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK

Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 7:30 PM Boyz II Men 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 7:30 PM New Kids On the Block 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Wed, 24 May 2017 7:30 PM Paula Abdul 
New Kids on the Block with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Roger Waters  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 2:00 PM Matilda - The Musical  Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Janet Jackson  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 8:00 PM Janet Jackson  BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

Image

Don't see the event you are looking for?


Related Venues