Faith Hill Tickets

Born Audrey Faith Perry in 1967, the country singer Faith Hill has become a huge commercial success and is married to Tim McGraw, having sold forty million copies worldwide. She has eight #1 singles, three #1 albums, and has been honored by the Grammys, the Academy of Country Music and The Peoples' Choice Awards.

Her '06 tour with McGraw was the highest-selling tour of all time, and she was named one of America's most powerful women by Ladies Home Journal. Following her first Christmas album, "Joy to the World," she was selected Billboard's #1 Adult Contemporary Artist of the Decade. Besides a new album in 2011, she appeared in "Touched By an Angel" and the "Stepford Wives" remake. Her perfume line is named Faith Hill Parfums, and she is active in literacy support, among other causes.

Loading...
Faith Hill Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 7:00 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Fargodome Fargo, ND
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center St. Paul, MN
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Sat, 2 Sep 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Thu, 7 Sep 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Nationwide Arena, Ohio
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena, Ohio Columbus, OH
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Palace Of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
Thompson-Boling Arena Knoxville, TN
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Jacksonville Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville Arena Jacksonville, FL
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
InTrust Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
InTrust Bank Arena Wichita, KS
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 7:00 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center Fresno, CA
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 8:00 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toyota Center Houston, TX
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 7:00 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Verizon Center Washington
Washington, DC
Verizon Center Washington Washington, DC
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Greensboro Coliseum Greensboro, NC
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
BB&T Center Sunrise, FL
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 7:30 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 7:00 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Key Bank Center Buffalo, NY
Buy Faith Hill Tickets
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM
Faith Hill 
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy Faith Hill Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Faith Hill" event you're looking for


Overall Average Faith Hill Rating