Keyshia Cole Tickets

Keyshia Cole, born in Oakland, '84 is an American recording artist whose debut album made her an instant success. The Way It Is, released in '05 went platinum. The second, in '07, was entitled Just Like You, and the '08 A Different Me went gold.

Cole's reality documentary series "Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is" was somewhat successful. The fourth album was released in 2010, entitled Calling All Hearts. Watch for her upcoming American events.

Keyshia Cole Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 6:30 PM
Keyshia Cole  House Of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House Of Blues - Chicago Chicago, IL
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 7:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
House of Blues - Cleveland Cleveland, OH
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 7:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza
New York, NY
The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza New York, NY
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
House Of Blues - Boston Boston, MA
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  The Fillmore-Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Fillmore-Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
The Fillmore - Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 9:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach North Myrtle Beach, SC
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 7:30 PM
Keyshia Cole  The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 7:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House Of Blues - Orlando Orlando, FL
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
House of Blues - New Orleans New Orleans, LA
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
House of Blues - Houston Houston, TX
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
House of Blues - Dallas Dallas, TX
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 7:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
House of Blues - Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Wiltern Theatre Los Angeles, CA
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 9:00 PM
Keyshia Cole  The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
The Fillmore San Francisco, CA
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 6:30 PM
Keyshia Cole  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
House of Blues - San Diego San Diego, CA
Buy Keyshia Cole Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Keyshia Cole" event you're looking for