Maxwell Tickets

Born in 1973 in Brooklyn, the American R&B artist, Maxwell, inspired the sub-genre of soul, "neo-soul" with an early '90s debut, "Maxwell's Urban Hang Suite." Columbia had its doubts and shelved it for two years. He caught on, though, with the single "Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder)." Afterward, Hang Suite sold two million copies.

In '97, Maxwell recorded an Unplugged episode for MTV. His second album, "Embrya," was released in '98. The next single, "Fortunate," reached #1, and a third album hit the top of Billboard. Maxwell appeared in the '08 BET Awards. He received six nominations for a Grammy in 2010.

Maxwell tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 23 May 2014 5:00 PM
Maxwell  La Costa Resort and Spa
Carlsbad, CA
La Costa Resort and Spa Carlsbad, CA
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Sat, 24 May 2014 8:00 PM
Maxwell  Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Indio, CA
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Indio, CA
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Sun, 25 May 2014 8:00 PM
Maxwell  Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 7:00 PM
Maxwell  State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
State Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 7:00 PM
Maxwell  Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Belly Up Aspen Aspen, CO
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 8:30 PM
Maxwell  Emerald Queen Casino
Tacoma, WA
Emerald Queen Casino Tacoma, WA
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 7:30 PM
Maxwell  Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 7:30 PM
Maxwell  Gallo Center for the Arts
Modesto, CA
Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 7:00 PM
Maxwell  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 8:00 PM
Maxwell  Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 7:00 PM
Maxwell  Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Massey Hall Toronto, ON
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 7:00 PM
Maxwell  Palace Theatre
Albany, NY
Palace Theatre Albany, NY
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 8:00 PM
Maxwell  Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Grand Theater at Foxwoods Mashantucket, CT
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 7:30 PM
Maxwell  Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 7:00 PM
Maxwell  Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 8:00 PM
Maxwell  Carrier Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Carrier Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter Syracuse, NY
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 7:30 PM
Maxwell  Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Palace Theatre Columbus Columbus, OH
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 7:30 PM
Maxwell  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Buy Maxwell Tickets
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 7:30 PM
Maxwell  North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
North Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC
Buy Maxwell Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Maxwell" event you're looking for