Amos Lee Tickets

Amos Lee is a singer and songwriter from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. His sound is a combination of folk and R&B. He debuted in 2005 with a self-titled album that became popular with songs, "Arms of a Woman" and "Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight."

Lee has toured with popular musicians like Norah Jones and Bob Dylan. His 2011 release, Mission Bell, features famed artists, Willie Nelson, Lucinda Williams, and Calexico.

Amos Lee Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 7:30 PM
Amos Lee 
David Gray and Amos Lee
Wolf Trap
Wolf Trap, VA
Wolf Trap Wolf Trap, VA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 7:30 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:30 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
Mann Music Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mann Music Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
Artpark
Lewiston, NY
Artpark Lewiston, NY
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester Hills, MI
Meadow Brook Music Festival Rochester Hills, MI
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
The Rose Music Center at The Heights Huber Heights, OH
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
David Gray and Amos Lee
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta, GA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Whites Creek, TN
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel Whites Creek, TN
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis, IN
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 6:30 PM
Amos Lee 
David Gray and Amos Lee
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, CO
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 8:00 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 8:15 PM
Amos Lee 
David Gray and Amos Lee
Whitewater on the Horseshoe
New Braunfels, TX
Whitewater on the Horseshoe New Braunfels, TX
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
Humphrey's By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Humphrey's By The Bay San Diego, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 6:00 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
David Gray with Amos Lee
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
David Gray with Amos Lee
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 6:00 PM
Amos Lee 
David Gray and Amos Lee
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre Redmond, WA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Amos Lee 
and David Gray
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor Troutdale, OR
Buy Amos Lee Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Amos Lee" event you're looking for

<--!
-->