Amos Lee Tickets

Amos Lee is a singer and songwriter from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. His sound is a combination of folk and R&B. He debuted in 2005 with a self-titled album that became popular with songs, "Arms of a Woman" and "Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight."

Lee has toured with popular musicians like Norah Jones and Bob Dylan. His 2011 release, Mission Bell, features famed artists, Willie Nelson, Lucinda Williams, and Calexico.

Loading...
Amos Lee Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Flynn Center
Burlington, VT
Flynn Center Burlington, VT
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Warner Theatre
Torrington, CT
Warner Theatre Torrington, CT
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 7:30 PM
Amos Lee  The Opera House
Boston, MA
The Opera House Boston, MA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Academy Of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Academy Of Music Philadelphia, PA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Kennedy Center Concert Hall Washington, DC
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  The National Theater
Richmond, VA
The National Theater Richmond, VA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Ascend Amphitheater Nashville, TN
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Iroquois Amphitheater Louisville, KY
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center Asheville, NC
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Orpheum Theatre
Memphis, TN
Orpheum Theatre Memphis, TN
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Uptown Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Uptown Theatre Kansas City, MO
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Northrop Auditorium
Minneapolis, MN
Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis, MN
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium Des Moines, IA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 7:30 PM
Amos Lee  Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts
Salina, KS
Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts Salina, KS
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 9:00 PM
Amos Lee  Temple Buell
Denver, CO
Temple Buell Denver, CO
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Spreckels Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
The Theatre at Ace Hotel Los Angeles, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
The Theatre at Ace Hotel Los Angeles, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Fox Theatre Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fox Theatre Oakland Oakland, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
McDonald Theatre Eugene, OR
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Arlene Schnitzer Hall
Portland, OR
Arlene Schnitzer Hall Portland, OR
Buy Amos Lee Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Amos Lee" event you're looking for


Overall Average Amos Lee Rating