Amos Lee Tickets

Amos Lee is a singer and songwriter from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. His sound is a combination of folk and R&B. He debuted in 2005 with a self-titled album that became popular with songs, "Arms of a Woman" and "Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight."

Lee has toured with popular musicians like Norah Jones and Bob Dylan. His 2011 release, Mission Bell, features famed artists, Willie Nelson, Lucinda Williams, and Calexico.

Amos Lee Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 7:30 PM
Amos Lee  The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts Morristown, NJ
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 7:00 PM
Amos Lee  Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park
Cary, NC
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park Cary, NC
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 8:00 PM
Amos Lee  Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Orange Peel Asheville, NC
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 7:30 PM
Amos Lee  Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater
Jacksonville, OR
Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater Jacksonville, OR
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 7:00 PM
Amos Lee  Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Portland, OR
Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre Portland, OR
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 7:00 PM
Amos Lee  Les Schwab Amphitheatre
Bend, OR
Les Schwab Amphitheatre Bend, OR
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 7:30 PM
Amos Lee  Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Red Butte Garden Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 7:00 PM
Amos Lee 
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Amos Lee and ZZ Ward
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, CO
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 7:30 PM
Amos Lee  Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center Mesa, AZ
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 7:30 PM
Amos Lee  Humphrey's By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Humphrey's By The Bay San Diego, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 7:00 PM
Amos Lee  Orange County PAC - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Orange County PAC - Segerstrom Hall Costa Mesa, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 7:00 PM
Amos Lee  Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 7:30 PM
Amos Lee  Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
Buy Amos Lee Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Amos Lee" event you're looking for