The Pretty Reckless Tickets

The Pretty Reckless is an alternative rock band from New York City. They debuted in 2010 with the ablum, Light Me Up.

Band members include Taylor Momsen, Ben Phillips, Mark Damon, and Jamie Perkins. The group cite The Beatles, Oasis, and Nirvana as influences for their sound.

ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for all Sports, Theater, and Concert events worldwide for 25 years.

The Pretty Reckless tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach North Myrtle Beach, SC
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Freebird Live
Jacksonville, FL
Freebird Live Jacksonville, FL
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House Of Blues - Orlando Orlando, FL
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Revolution
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Revolution Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Soul Kitchen
Mobile, AL
Soul Kitchen Mobile, AL
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
House of Blues - New Orleans New Orleans, LA
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Emo's East
Austin, TX
Emo's East Austin, TX
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 8:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
House of Blues - Dallas Dallas, TX
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
House of Blues - Houston Houston, TX
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  The Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
The Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Knitting Factory
Reno, NV
Knitting Factory Reno, NV
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  El Corazon
Seattle, WA
El Corazon Seattle, WA
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Vogue Theatre Vancouver, BC
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Regency Ballroom
San Francisco, CA
Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Wiltern Theatre Los Angeles, CA
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
House of Blues - Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 6:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
House of Blues - San Diego San Diego, CA
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
The Complex Salt Lake City, UT
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Fillmore Auditorium-DEN
Denver, CO
Fillmore Auditorium-DEN Denver, CO
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  House Of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House Of Blues - Chicago Chicago, IL
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
St. Andrews Hall Detroit, MI
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
House of Blues - Cleveland Cleveland, OH
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Sound Academy
Toronto, ON
Sound Academy Toronto, ON
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Olympia de Montreal
Montreal, QC
Olympia de Montreal Montreal, QC
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Higher Ground South Burlington, VT
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  The Asylum
Portland, ME
The Asylum Portland, ME
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
The Pretty Reckless  Best Buy Theater
New York, NY
Best Buy Theater New York, NY
Buy The Pretty Reckless Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "The Pretty Reckless" event you're looking for