Wiz Khalifa Tickets

Wiz Khalifa is an American rapper from Pittsburgh, PA. He debuted in 2006 with the album, Show and Prove.

Khalifa most recently released his first studio album, Rolling Papers, in March, 2011. The record produced his first number one hit with the song, "Black and Yellow." Khalifa won the BET award for "Best New Artist" in June, 2011.

Wiz Khalifa tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain Scranton, PA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Wiz Khalifa  MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
DTE Energy Music Center
Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tinley Park, IL
First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Maryland Heights, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Maryland Heights, MO
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 5:30 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
LC Pavilion
Columbus, OH
LC Pavilion Columbus, OH
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  nTelos Wireless Pavilion
Charlottesville, VA
nTelos Wireless Pavilion Charlottesville, VA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Lakewood Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek Raleigh, NC
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Cricket Wireless Amphitheater Bonner Springs, KS
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
BOK Center Tulsa, OK
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Englewood, CO
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Ford Idaho Center Nampa, ID
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Amphitheater Northwest
Ridgefield, WA
Amphitheater Northwest Ridgefield, WA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
White River Amphitheatre Auburn, WA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Concord Pavilion Concord, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas, NV
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista Chula Vista, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Wiz Khalifa" event you're looking for

<--!
-->