Wiz Khalifa Tickets

Wiz Khalifa is an American rapper from Pittsburgh, PA. He debuted in 2006 with the album, Show and Prove.

Khalifa most recently released his first studio album, Rolling Papers, in March, 2011. The record produced his first number one hit with the song, "Black and Yellow." Khalifa won the BET award for "Best New Artist" in June, 2011.

Wiz Khalifa tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Jones Beach Theatre
Wantagh, NY
Jones Beach Theatre Wantagh, NY
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  First Niagara Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, PA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center) Mansfield, MA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tinley Park, IL
First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Alpine Valley Music Theatre
East Troy, WI
Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  DTE Energy Music Center
Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Maryland Heights, MO
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 6:30 PM
Wiz Khalifa  The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 6:30 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 5:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, CO
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA Mountain View, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 6:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista Chula Vista, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 5:30 PM
Wiz Khalifa  Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Wiz Khalifa" event you're looking for