Wiz Khalifa Tickets

Wiz Khalifa is an American rapper from Pittsburgh, PA. He debuted in 2006 with the album, Show and Prove.

Khalifa most recently released his first studio album, Rolling Papers, in March, 2011. The record produced his first number one hit with the song, "Black and Yellow." Khalifa won the BET award for "Best New Artist" in June, 2011.

Loading...
Wiz Khalifa tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Perfect Vodka Amphitheater
West Palm Beach, FL
Perfect Vodka Amphitheater West Palm Beach, FL
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgr
Tampa, FL
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgr Tampa, FL
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Lakewood Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Verizon Wireless Music Center
Pelham, AL
Verizon Wireless Music Center Pelham, AL
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre Raleigh, NC
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater Virginia Beach, VA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Xfinity Theatre Hartford, CT
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
BB&T Pavilion Camden, NJ
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center) Mansfield, MA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Jones Beach Theatre
Wantagh, NY
Jones Beach Theatre Wantagh, NY
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
First Niagara Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, PA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
DTE Energy Music Center
Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Lakeview Amphitheater Syracuse, NY
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL Tinley Park, IL
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Maryland Heights, MO
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista Chula Vista, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Concord Pavilion Concord, CA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater Ridgefield, WA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 7:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa 
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
White River Amphitheatre Auburn, WA
Buy Wiz Khalifa Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Wiz Khalifa" event you're looking for


Overall Average Wiz Khalifa Rating