Aaron Lewis Tickets

Aaron Lewis is an American singer and guitarist known for his solo career as a country artist as well as his work as frontman for hard rock band Staind. After selling over 15 million records with Staind and topping the charts with hits like "It's Been Awhile," "So Far Away," and "Right Here," Lewis embarked on a country side project under his own name, releasing the EP Town Line which hit #1 on the US Country Billboard chart.

Through Summer 2011, Aaron Lewis will be playing an East Coast US tour. Tickets are available through ShowTimeTickets.com below.

Loading...
Aaron Lewis tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 7:30 PM
Aaron Lewis  Duquoin State Fair
Du Quoin, IL
Duquoin State Fair Du Quoin, IL
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Carnegie Library Music Hall
Munhall, PA
Carnegie Library Music Hall Munhall, PA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 7:30 PM
Aaron Lewis  Humphrey's By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Humphrey's By The Bay San Diego, CA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 7:30 PM
Aaron Lewis  Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom
Stateline, NV
Harrahs South Shore Hotel Casino - Showroom Stateline, NV
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Troubadour West Hollywood, CA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Majestic Ventura Theater
Ventura, CA
Majestic Ventura Theater Ventura, CA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Ace of Spades Sacramento, CA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
Riverside Municipal Auditorium Riverside, CA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA
Knitting Factory Spokane, WA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Knitting Factory
Boise, ID
Knitting Factory Boise, ID
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 7:30 PM
Aaron Lewis  The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
The Depot Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Burlington Memorial Auditorium
Burlington, VT
Burlington Memorial Auditorium Burlington, VT
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
The Pageant St. Louis, MO
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 7:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Orpheum Theatre
Madison, WI
Orpheum Theatre Madison, WI
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 6:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  8 Seconds Saloon
Indianapolis, IN
8 Seconds Saloon Indianapolis, IN
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Orbit Room
Grand Rapids, MI
Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 7:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
House of Blues - Cleveland Cleveland, OH
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  The Ritz Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
The Ritz Theatre - NC Raleigh, NC
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Iron City - Birmingham Birmingham, AL
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Buckhead Theatre Atlanta, GA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Blind Horse Saloon
Greenville, SC
Blind Horse Saloon Greenville, SC
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 7:30 PM
Aaron Lewis  Montgomery Performing Arts Center
Montgomery, AL
Montgomery Performing Arts Center Montgomery, AL
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
The Joy Theater New Orleans, LA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  The Fillmore-Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
The Fillmore-Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 7:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House Of Blues - Orlando Orlando, FL
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Louisville Palace Louisville, KY
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Aaron Lewis" event you're looking for


Overall Average Aaron Lewis Rating