Aaron Lewis Tickets

Aaron Lewis is an American singer and guitarist known for his solo career as a country artist as well as his work as frontman for hard rock band Staind. After selling over 15 million records with Staind and topping the charts with hits like "It's Been Awhile," "So Far Away," and "Right Here," Lewis embarked on a country side project under his own name, releasing the EP Town Line which hit #1 on the US Country Billboard chart.

Through Summer 2011, Aaron Lewis will be playing an East Coast US tour. Tickets are available through ShowTimeTickets.com below.

Aaron Lewis tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Reno, NV
Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 7:30 PM
Aaron Lewis  Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Northern Quest Casino Airway Heights, WA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  MotorCity Casino & Hotel
Detroit, MI
MotorCity Casino & Hotel Detroit, MI
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Turning Stone Casino Verona, NY
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Turning Stone Casino Verona, NY
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Whiskey Roadhouse (Iowa)
Council Bluffs, IA
Whiskey Roadhouse (Iowa) Council Bluffs, IA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 9:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Golden Nugget Hotel
Atlantic City, NJ
Golden Nugget Hotel Atlantic City, NJ
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  VooDoo Lounge Kansas City
North Kansas City, MO
VooDoo Lounge Kansas City North Kansas City, MO
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Hammond
Hammond, IN
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Hammond Hammond, IN
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Horseshoe Southern Indiana
Elizabeth, IN
Horseshoe Southern Indiana Elizabeth, IN
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Hollywood, FL
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood Hollywood, FL
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Bossier City, LA
Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino Bossier City, LA
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis  Horseshoe Casino
Robinsonville, MS
Horseshoe Casino Robinsonville, MS
Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Aaron Lewis" event you're looking for