Chicago Tickets

Chicago is an American rock band who gained worldwide attention in the 1960s. Twenty-five of their thirty-two albums reached platinum status. They were also the first American band to achieve Top 40 albums across five decades. "If You Leave Me Now," "Hard to Say I'm Sorry," and "Look Away" are just a few of their number one hits.

The group continues to tour and perform. In 2011, they released the live album, Chicago XXXIV: Live in '75.

Chicago (Band) Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 8:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
River Rock Casino Resort
Richmond, BC
River Rock Casino Resort Richmond, BC
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 8:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC
Hard Rock Casino Vancouver Coquitlam, BC
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Chateau Ste. Michelle
Woodinville, WA
Chateau Ste. Michelle Woodinville, WA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Portland, OR
Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre Portland, OR
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 8:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater
Jacksonville, OR
Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater Jacksonville, OR
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 7:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Morrison Center Boise, ID
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 6:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Jazz Aspen Snowmass: Chicago - The Band
Benedict Music Tent and Harris Concert Hall
Aspen, CO
Benedict Music Tent and Harris Concert Hall Aspen, CO
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Concord Pavilion Concord, CA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 8:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
The Axis at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas, NV
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
The Forum Inglewood, CA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Maryland Heights, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Maryland Heights, MO
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Ascend Amphitheater Nashville, TN
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Lakewood Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Susquehanna Bank Center
Camden, NJ
Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Jones Beach Theatre
Wantagh, NY
Jones Beach Theatre Wantagh, NY
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind & Fire
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, MN
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield, MN
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
DTE Energy Music Center
Clarkston, MI
DTE Energy Music Center Clarkston, MI
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center) Mansfield, MA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Bethel, NY
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek Raleigh, NC
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre Circus Grounds
Raleigh, NC
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre Circus Grounds Raleigh, NC
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago with Earth Wind and Fire
Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach, VA
Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Thunder Valley Casino Lincoln, CA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Humphrey's By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Humphrey's By The Bay San Diego, CA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Chicago (Band) 
Chicago - The Band
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
Buy Chicago (Band) Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Chicago (Band)" event you're looking for

<--!
-->