Deer Tick Tickets

Deer Tick is an alternative country rock band that was formed in 2004 in Providence, Rhode Island. Current members of the group consist of John J. McCauley, Christopher Dale Ryan, Dennis Ryan, Ian O'Neil, and Rob Crowell. The band debuted with War Elephant, an album that was recorded and released in 2007.

Deer Tick released their third and most recent album, The Black Dirt Sessions, in June, 2010.

Deer Tick tickets sale

Sorry, no dates are listed. Be first to be notified when tickets become available!

Overall Average Deer Tick Rating