Iced Earth Tickets

Iced Earth is an American heavy metal band from Tampa, Florida. The group released their debut, self-titled album in 1990.

The group's tenth and most recent album, Dystopia, was released in October, 2011. The band embarked on an extensive world tour in support of the album, in which they co-headlined with the band Symphony X.

Iced Earth tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  Best Buy Theater
New York, NY
Best Buy Theater New York, NY
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  The Palladium
Worcester, MA
The Palladium Worcester, MA
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 6:00 PM
Iced Earth 
with Sabaton
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Atlanta, GA
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA Atlanta, GA
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 6:00 PM
Iced Earth  House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House Of Blues - Orlando Orlando, FL
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 6:00 PM
Iced Earth  Revolution
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Revolution Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  The State Theatre
Saint Petersburg, FL
The State Theatre Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 8:00 PM
Iced Earth  Trees
Dallas, TX
Trees Dallas, TX
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Thu, 1 May 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  Club Red
Tempe, AZ
Club Red Tempe, AZ
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Fri, 2 May 2014 6:30 PM
Iced Earth  House of Blues - Sunset Strip
West Hollywood, CA
House of Blues - Sunset Strip West Hollywood, CA
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Mon, 5 May 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  Knitting Factory
Spokane, WA
Knitting Factory Spokane, WA
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Wed, 7 May 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  Venue-BC
Vancouver, BC
Venue-BC Vancouver, BC
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Fri, 9 May 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  The Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
The Starlite Room Edmonton, AB
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Wed, 14 May 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Summit Music Hall Denver, CO
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Thu, 15 May 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque, NM
Buy Iced Earth Tickets
Fri, 16 May 2014 7:00 PM
Iced Earth  Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Iced Earth Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Iced Earth" event you're looking for