Idina Menzel Tickets

Idina Menzel is a singer and actress from Queens, New York. Known best for her theatre roles, Menzel gained critical acclaim as "Maureen Johnson" in the 1996 production of the musical Rent. In 2003, she won four Tony Awards for her performance as "Elphaba" in the musical Wicked. Menzel's fame has reached even greater heights for her song "Let It Go", which was featured on Disney Pixar's smash hit film Frozen.

Idina Menzel tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans New Orleans, LA
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Bass Concert Hall Austin, TX
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Paramount Theater
Seattle, WA
Paramount Theater Seattle, WA
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Concord Pavilion Concord, CA
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU San Diego, CA
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 6:30 PM
Idina Menzel  Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, CO
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Northrop Auditorium
Minneapolis, MN
Northrop Auditorium Minneapolis, MN
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Idina Menzel  Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Ascend Amphitheater Nashville, TN
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Idina Menzel  Jay Pritzker Pavilion
Chicago, IL
Jay Pritzker Pavilion Chicago, IL
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte Charlotte, NC
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Palace Theatre Columbus Columbus, OH
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre Detroit, MI
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Benedum Center of Performing Arts
Pittsburgh, PA
Benedum Center of Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Chrysler Hall Norfolk, VA
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tanglewood Lenox, MA
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Canandaigua, NY
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Theatre Maisonneuve - Place des Arts Montreal, QC
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Sony Centre For The Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts Toronto, ON
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 7:30 PM
Idina Menzel  UCCU Center
Orem, UT
UCCU Center Orem, UT
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel  Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA
Buy Idina Menzel Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Idina Menzel" event you're looking for

<--!
-->