Lights Tickets

Lights is a Canadian electropop singer/songwriter. In 2010, She was nominated for the Juno award, "Pop Album of the Year," for her album, The Listening. She also received a Juno nomination for her 2011 album Siberia for Pop Album of the Year.

Lights tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Lights  London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
London Music Hall - Ontario London, ON
Buy Lights Tickets
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Lights  Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Port City Music Hall Portland, ME
Buy Lights Tickets
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Lights  Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA
Buy Lights Tickets
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
Lights  Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON
Buy Lights Tickets
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Lights  The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza
New York, NY
The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza New York, NY
Buy Lights Tickets
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
Lights  Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ
Buy Lights Tickets
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Lights  Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
Buy Lights Tickets
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Lights  St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
St. Andrews Hall Detroit, MI
Buy Lights Tickets
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 5:30 PM
Lights  House Of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
House Of Blues - Chicago Chicago, IL
Buy Lights Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Lights  Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Summit Music Hall Denver, CO
Buy Lights Tickets
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Lights  The Music Box
Los Angeles, CA
The Music Box Los Angeles, CA
Buy Lights Tickets
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Lights  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Vogue Theatre Vancouver, BC
Buy Lights Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Lights" event you're looking for