Mastodon Tickets

Mastodon, a progressive, hard rock band hailing from Atlanta, Georgia, combines innovative styling with old school, hard rock influences. In 2001, Mastodon released their first EP titled, Lifesblood. Since then, they have gone on to produce four, full-length albums containing such hits as "March of the Fire Ants" and "Blood and Thunder." Their music has been featured on both Tony Hawk's Underground and AdultSwim. The band's ingenuity rose to new heights with the release of their album titled Crack the Skye.

Mastodon's fifth, full-length album, The Hunter, will be released in the fall of 2011. After its release, the band will tour the US to promote the album.

Mastodon tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Roseland Annex
Portland, OR
Roseland Annex Portland, OR
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Showbox Theater
Seattle, WA
Showbox Theater Seattle, WA
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Fox Theatre Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fox Theatre Oakland Oakland, CA
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 6:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
The Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
The Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Fri, 1 May 2015 8:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sat, 2 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
The Complex Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sun, 3 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, CO
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Tue, 5 May 2015 6:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
210 Kapones Live
San Antonio, TX
210 Kapones Live San Antonio, TX
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon  Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sat, 9 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Lincoln Theatre
Washington, DC
Lincoln Theatre Washington, DC
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sun, 10 May 2015 5:30 PM
Mastodon 
Clutch and Mastodon
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Tue, 12 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
7 Flags Event Center
Clive, IA
7 Flags Event Center Clive, IA
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Wed, 13 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Eagles Club Milwaukee, WI
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Fri, 15 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
Clutch and Mastodon
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sat, 16 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Pier Six Concert Pavilion Baltimore, MD
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sun, 17 May 2015 6:00 PM
Mastodon  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
House Of Blues - Boston Boston, MA
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Tue, 19 May 2015 6:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
Rumsey Playfield - Central Park Summer Stage
New York, NY
Rumsey Playfield - Central Park Summer Stage New York, NY
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Wed, 20 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
The Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Thu, 21 May 2015 6:00 PM
Mastodon 
and Clutch
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
London Music Hall - Ontario London, ON
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sat, 23 May 2015 7:00 PM
Mastodon 
Clutch with Mastodon
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre Sterling Heights, MI
Buy Mastodon Tickets
Sun, 24 May 2015 5:30 PM
Mastodon 
Clutch and Mastodon
LC Pavilion
Columbus, OH
LC Pavilion Columbus, OH
Buy Mastodon Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Mastodon" event you're looking for

<--!
-->