Misfits Tickets

Founder, singer/songwriter Glenn Danzig formed the American horror punk band, "Misfits" in '77, with early releases of several EPs and singles. Constant personnel changes and ensuing legal conflicts caused them to disband in '83.

A new version of the band emerged in '95 with singer Michael Graves and drummer, Dr. Chud. They toured extensively, and in 2009-2010, circled the globe as an extended 30th Anniversary tour. Their new single, "Land of the Dead" is their first release in six years.

Misfits tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 1:00 PM
Misfits 
Bad Religion
Pozo Saloon
Santa Margarita, CA
Pozo Saloon Santa Margarita, CA
Buy Misfits Tickets
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON
Buy Misfits Tickets
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Soundstage Baltimore, MD
Buy Misfits Tickets
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ
Buy Misfits Tickets
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Best Buy Theater
New York, NY
Best Buy Theater New York, NY
Buy Misfits Tickets
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 8:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Gas Monkey Live Dallas, TX
Buy Misfits Tickets
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Majestic Ventura Theater
Ventura, CA
Majestic Ventura Theater Ventura, CA
Buy Misfits Tickets
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 9:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Roxy Theatre-CA
West Hollywood, CA
Roxy Theatre-CA West Hollywood, CA
Buy Misfits Tickets
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Roxy Theatre-CA
West Hollywood, CA
Roxy Theatre-CA West Hollywood, CA
Buy Misfits Tickets
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
The Catalyst - CA Santa Cruz, CA
Buy Misfits Tickets
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Showbox Theater
Seattle, WA
Showbox Theater Seattle, WA
Buy Misfits Tickets
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Summit Music Hall Denver, CO
Buy Misfits Tickets
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Misfits 
The Misfits
Portage Theater
Chicago, IL
Portage Theater Chicago, IL
Buy Misfits Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Misfits" event you're looking for

<--!
-->