David Sedaris Tickets

David Sedaris is an American author. He frequently contributes to radio, as well as magazines, such as "The New Yorker" and "GQ." He is known as for his humor and the often autobiographical content of his writings. Much of his humor is self-deprecating.

Sedaris achieved prominence in radio with the essay, "The SantaLand Diaries," from the book Barrel Fever. His latest work is 2010's Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk: A Modest Bestiary.

David Sedaris Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Carolina Theatre
Greensboro, NC
Carolina Theatre Greensboro, NC
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 7:00 PM
David Sedaris  Cobb Great Hall
East Lansing, MI
Cobb Great Hall East Lansing, MI
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Miller Auditorium Kalamazoo, MI
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
State Theatre Minneapolis, MN
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Ardrey Auditorium
Flagstaff, AZ
Ardrey Auditorium Flagstaff, AZ
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center Mesa, AZ
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center El Paso, TX
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Jones Hall For Perf. Arts
Houston, TX
Jones Hall For Perf. Arts Houston, TX
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts Austin, TX
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  AT&T Performing Arts Center
Dallas, TX
AT&T Performing Arts Center Dallas, TX
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center Tulsa, OK
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Uptown Theatre, Napa
Napa, CA
Uptown Theatre, Napa Napa, CA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA
Benaroya Hall Seattle, WA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Dennison Theatre
Missoula, MT
Dennison Theatre Missoula, MT
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
Long Beach Terrace Theater Long Beach, CA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  The Smith Center for the Performing Arts
Las Vegas, NV
The Smith Center for the Performing Arts Las Vegas, NV
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Andrew Jackson Hall Nashville, TN
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 3:30 AM
David Sedaris  Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
Grand Opera House Wilmington, DE
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
York, PA
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center York, PA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Williamsport Community Arts Center
Williamsport, PA
Williamsport Community Arts Center Williamsport, PA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Count Basie
Red Bank, NJ
Count Basie Red Bank, NJ
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Fri, 1 May 2015 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium Santa Cruz, CA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sat, 2 May 2015 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Arlene Schnitzer Hall
Portland, OR
Arlene Schnitzer Hall Portland, OR
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Wed, 6 May 2015 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater
Santa Rosa, CA
Wells Fargo Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater Santa Rosa, CA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sat, 9 May 2015 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Popejoy Hall Albuquerque, NM
Buy David Sedaris Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "David Sedaris" event you're looking for