David Sedaris Tickets

David Sedaris is an American author. He frequently contributes to radio, as well as magazines, such as "The New Yorker" and "GQ." He is known as for his humor and the often autobiographical content of his writings. Much of his humor is self-deprecating.

Sedaris achieved prominence in radio with the essay, "The SantaLand Diaries," from the book Barrel Fever. His latest work is 2010's Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk: A Modest Bestiary.

Loading...
David Sedaris Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Thu, 5 May 2016 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Uptown Theatre, Napa
Napa, CA
Uptown Theatre, Napa Napa, CA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sat, 7 May 2016 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium San Rafael, CA
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sun, 8 May 2016 7:00 PM
David Sedaris  Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Vogue Theatre Vancouver, BC
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Mon, 9 May 2016 7:30 PM
David Sedaris  Strand Union Ballrooms At Montana State University
Bozeman, MT
Strand Union Ballrooms At Montana State University Bozeman, MT
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Wed, 11 May 2016 7:00 PM
David Sedaris  Boulder Theater
Boulder, CO
Boulder Theater Boulder, CO
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sun, 15 May 2016 3:00 PM
David Sedaris  DeVos Hall @ Grand Center
Grand Rapids, MI
DeVos Hall @ Grand Center Grand Rapids, MI
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts Morristown, NJ
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
David Sedaris  State Theatre
Ithaca, NY
State Theatre Ithaca, NY
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Count Basie
Red Bank, NJ
Count Basie Red Bank, NJ
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 7:00 PM
David Sedaris  Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Akron Civic Theatre Akron, OH
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Town Hall
New York, NY
Town Hall New York, NY
Buy David Sedaris Tickets
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 8:00 PM
David Sedaris  Town Hall
New York, NY
Town Hall New York, NY
Buy David Sedaris Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "David Sedaris" event you're looking for


Overall Average David Sedaris Rating