Ron White Tickets

Ron White, a.k.a. Tater Salad, is an American stand-up comedian from Fritch, Texas. He is also a member of the Blue Collar Comedy Tour, which helped elevate him to star status following the original Blue Collar tour and DVD release. Other members of the Blue Collar Group include Jeff Foxworthy, Larry the Cable Guy, and Bill Engvall.

Ron White is known for wearing all-black outfits, puffing on a cigar or cigarette, and drinking scotch whiskey during his act.

More about Ron White.

Ron White Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 29 May 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White 
: Nutcracker
Springfield Symphony Hall
Springfield, MA
Springfield Symphony Hall Springfield, MA
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 30 May 2015 7:00 PM
Ron White 
: Nutcracker
Seneca Allegany Casino and Hotel
Salamanca, NY
Seneca Allegany Casino and Hotel Salamanca, NY
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White  Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel Prior Lake, MN
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White  Crystal Grand Music Theatre
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Crystal Grand Music Theatre Wisconsin Dells, WI
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 9:00 PM
Ron White  Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Caesars Windsor Windsor, ON
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7:00 PM
Ron White  Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Bossier City, LA
Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino Bossier City, LA
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 9:30 PM
Ron White  Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Bossier City, LA
Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino Bossier City, LA
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 9:00 PM
Ron White  Winstar Casino
Thackerville, OK
Winstar Casino Thackerville, OK
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White  Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White  United Wireless Arena
Dodge City, KS
United Wireless Arena Dodge City, KS
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:00 PM
Ron White  Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 7:30 PM
Ron White  Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
Bob Hope Theatre Stockton, CA
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White  South Shore Music Circus
Marshfield, MA
South Shore Music Circus Marshfield, MA
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White  Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Ron White  Arkansas State University
Jonesboro, AR
Arkansas State University Jonesboro, AR
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:30 PM
Ron White  Eastern Kentucky Expo Center
Pikeville, KY
Eastern Kentucky Expo Center Pikeville, KY
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White  Spirit Mountain Casino
Grand Ronde, OR
Spirit Mountain Casino Grand Ronde, OR
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White  Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 6:30 PM
Ron White  Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Reno, NV
Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 9:30 PM
Ron White 
: Nutcracker
Silver Legacy Resort Casino
Reno, NV
Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White  The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Hammond
Hammond, IN
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Hammond Hammond, IN
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Ron White  EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
EKU Center for the Performing Arts Richmond, KY
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 7:30 PM
Ron White  Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Johnny Mercer Theatre Savannah, GA
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 10:00 PM
Ron White  Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
Buy Ron White Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Ron White" event you're looking for

<--!
-->

Ron White Information Continued

Ron White is the only member of the Blue Collar crew not to star in the Blue Collar TV series because he didn't want to be typecast as "blue collar", although others believe it was because The WB wouldn't allow him to have his trademark cigar and whiskey on broadcast television. Ron White has made four guest appearances on the show, however. In 2005, The WB Network aired the pilot for The Ron White Show, an ill-fated variety show that combined a number of celebrity cameos, cartoons, and sketches.