Chicago White Sox Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Chicago White Sox MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at U.S. Cellular Field!

To view Chicago White Sox Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your White Sox tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Chicago White Sox Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Sun, 28 May 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 29 May 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Boston Red Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 30 May 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Boston Red Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 31 May 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Boston Red Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 4:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 6 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 7 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 8 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 9 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 14 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 15 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 24 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 25 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 27 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 28 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 1 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 2 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 3 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 6:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 4 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 1:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 5 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12:35 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 8:40 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 8 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 3:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Colorado Rockies
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Denver, CO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 14 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 15 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 16 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 19 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 21 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 22 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 23 Jul 2017
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 1:20 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 1:20 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 115

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Chicago White Sox" event you're looking for


Overall Average Chicago White Sox Rating



Related Cities