Kansas City Royals Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Kansas City Royals MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Kauffman Stadium!

To view Kansas City Royals Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Royals tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Kansas City Royals Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 1:35 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 7:05 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Setle Mariners at
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Setle Mariners at
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 6:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Setle Mariners at
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 1:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Setle Mariners at
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 6:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 7:05 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:35 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Oakland Athletics
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum) Oakland, CA
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 6:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 1:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Colorado Rockies
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Colorado Rockies
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 1:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Colorado Rockies
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 6:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 1:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 7:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 1:15 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Kansas City Royals Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 64

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Kansas City Royals" event you're looking for


Overall Average Kansas City Royals Rating




Kansas City Royals Fan Reviews


an under rated park

Ryan (25)
Loading...
Kaufman stadium is one of the most beautiful parks in all of baseball, but it gets no attention because, well..... The Royals play there. I love how all the seats are between the foul poles, and how they have the open outfield with the waterfalls behind the wall. The fact that the park is so nice almost makes up for how bad the team is, When I saw a game there I spent more time looking around the par than I did watching the blowout on the field. They are now doing some reno's on it, and I really hope they don't mess with the main design. If the Royals can ever field a team, this place will be packed 81 days a year.
: 0   : 0