Chicago White Sox Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Chicago White Sox MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at U.S. Cellular Field!

To view Chicago White Sox Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your White Sox tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Chicago White Sox Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 7:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 7:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 1:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Baltimore Orioles
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 7:15 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 7:15 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 7:15 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Philadelphia Phillies
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Philadelphia Phillies
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 7:09 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 7:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 1:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 3:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 7:15 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 6:15 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 1:15 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 1:15 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals (Rescheduled from 526)
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 62

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Chicago White Sox" event you're looking for


Overall Average Chicago White Sox Rating



Related Cities