Chicago White Sox Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Chicago White Sox MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at U.S. Cellular Field!

To view Chicago White Sox Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your White Sox tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Chicago White Sox Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Los Angeles Angels
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Los Angeles Angels
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Los Angeles Angels
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 3:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Chicago Cubs
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Chicago Cubs
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Chicago Cubs
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Boston Red Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Boston Red Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Boston Red Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Seattle Mariners
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 1:10 AM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 1:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 1:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 7:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 7:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 1:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
Chicago White Sox 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 1:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 56

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Chicago White Sox" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
Related Cities