Chicago White Sox Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Chicago White Sox MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at U.S. Cellular Field!

To view Chicago White Sox Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your White Sox tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Chicago White Sox Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sun, 3 May 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 7 May 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 8 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cincinnati Reds
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 9 May 2015 6:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cincinnati Reds
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 10 May 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cincinnati Reds
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 11 May 2015 6:20 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 12 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 13 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 15 May 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 16 May 2015 6:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 17 May 2015 1:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 18 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 19 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 20 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 21 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Cleveland Indians
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 22 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 23 May 2015 3:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 24 May 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 29 May 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 30 May 2015 3:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 31 May 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 6:15 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Houston Astros
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Houston Astros
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Houston Astros
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 4:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Pittsburgh Pirates
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Pittsburgh Pirates
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Texas Rangers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Texas Rangers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 1:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Texas Rangers
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:10 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 1:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 4:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 1:08 PM
Chicago White Sox 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 133

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Chicago White Sox" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
Related Cities