Cleveland Indians Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Cleveland Indians MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Progressive Field!

To view Cleveland Indians Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Indians tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Cleveland Indians Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 25 Aug 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 30 Aug 2017
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 2 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 5 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 6 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 7 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 8 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 9 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 11 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 12 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 14 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 1:07 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 22 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 1 Oct 2017
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Cleveland Indians" event you're looking for


Overall Average Cleveland Indians Rating




Cleveland Indians Fan Reviews


The Tribe

Ryan (25)
Loading...
as one of the first of the new retro parks in baseball i didn't really know what to expect when going to a game in cleveland. It's a working class town, and they have some great working class fans who fill this great park every game. This park was built without a bad seat in the place, they have some great food, and great fans. I was lucky enough to see CC Sabathia pitch during my visit, and that was a treat in itself, but I really enjoyed looking around the park, and you have a great view of down town. I know cleveland isn't known for it's beauty, but this place is a jewel for sure..
: 0   : 0