Cleveland Indians Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Cleveland Indians MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Progressive Field!

To view Cleveland Indians Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Indians tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Cleveland Indians Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Tue, 31 May 2016 6:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 6:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 7:15 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 12:35 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 7:15 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 7:15 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 7:15 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 6:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 7:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 4:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 1:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Atlanta Braves
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Atlanta Braves
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Atlanta Braves
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Turner Field Atlanta, GA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 7:07 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 1:07 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 1:07 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 1:07 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 4:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 6:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 7:15 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 7:15 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 1:15 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 1:35 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Washington Nationals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Washington Nationals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 114

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Cleveland Indians" event you're looking for


Overall Average Cleveland Indians Rating




Cleveland Indians Fan Reviews


The Tribe

Ryan (25)
Loading...
as one of the first of the new retro parks in baseball i didn't really know what to expect when going to a game in cleveland. It's a working class town, and they have some great working class fans who fill this great park every game. This park was built without a bad seat in the place, they have some great food, and great fans. I was lucky enough to see CC Sabathia pitch during my visit, and that was a treat in itself, but I really enjoyed looking around the park, and you have a great view of down town. I know cleveland isn't known for it's beauty, but this place is a jewel for sure..
: 0   : 0