Cleveland Indians Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Cleveland Indians MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Progressive Field!

To view Cleveland Indians Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Indians tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Cleveland Indians Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Texas Rangers
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sloan Park Mesa, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: San Diego Padres
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Peoria Sports Complex Peoria, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tempe Diablo Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick Scottsdale, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Scottsdale Stadium Scottsdale, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 12:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 6:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 4:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 4:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 7:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 6:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 194

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Cleveland Indians" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 reviews.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
as one of the first of the new retro parks in baseball i didn't really know what to expect when going to a game in cleveland. It's a working class town, and they have some great working class fans who fill this great park every game. This park was built without a bad seat in the place, they have some great food, and great fans. I was lucky enough to see CC Sabathia pitch during my visit, and that was a treat in itself, but I really enjoyed looking around the park, and you have a great view of down town. I know cleveland isn't known for it's beauty, but this place is a jewel for sure..