Cleveland Indians Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Cleveland Indians MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Progressive Field!

To view Cleveland Indians Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Indians tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Cleveland Indians Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 4:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 1:35 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Houston Astros
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Milwaukee Brewers
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 6:35 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 6:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:35 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 6:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Milwaukee Brewers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Milwaukee Brewers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Los Angeles Angels
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 81

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Cleveland Indians" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
as one of the first of the new retro parks in baseball i didn't really know what to expect when going to a game in cleveland. It's a working class town, and they have some great working class fans who fill this great park every game. This park was built without a bad seat in the place, they have some great food, and great fans. I was lucky enough to see CC Sabathia pitch during my visit, and that was a treat in itself, but I really enjoyed looking around the park, and you have a great view of down town. I know cleveland isn't known for it's beauty, but this place is a jewel for sure..