Cleveland Indians Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Cleveland Indians MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Progressive Field!

To view Cleveland Indians Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Indians tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Cleveland Indians Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 6:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 6:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 6:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 1 May 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 2 May 2015 4:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 3 May 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 7 May 2015 1:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 8 May 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 9 May 2015 4:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 10 May 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 12 May 2015 6:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
St. Louis Cardinals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 13 May 2015 6:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
St. Louis Cardinals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 14 May 2015 12:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
St. Louis Cardinals
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 15 May 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 16 May 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 17 May 2015 2:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 18 May 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 19 May 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 20 May 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 21 May 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 22 May 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Cincinnati Reds
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 23 May 2015 4:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Cincinnati Reds
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 24 May 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Cincinnati Reds
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 25 May 2015 4:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 26 May 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Texas Rangers
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 6 Jun 2015
Cleveland Indians 
Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 4:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 1:08 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago Cubs
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Chicago Cubs
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 1:05 PM
Cleveland Indians 
Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 140

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Cleveland Indians" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 reviews.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
as one of the first of the new retro parks in baseball i didn't really know what to expect when going to a game in cleveland. It's a working class town, and they have some great working class fans who fill this great park every game. This park was built without a bad seat in the place, they have some great food, and great fans. I was lucky enough to see CC Sabathia pitch during my visit, and that was a treat in itself, but I really enjoyed looking around the park, and you have a great view of down town. I know cleveland isn't known for it's beauty, but this place is a jewel for sure..