Detroit Tigers Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Detroit Tigers MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Comerica Park!

To view Detroit Tigers Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Tigers tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Detroit Tigers Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 23 May 2015 4:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Houston Astros
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 23 May 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Houston Astros
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 24 May 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Houston Astros
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Mon, 25 May 2015 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 26 May 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:35 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 28 May 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 29 May 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 30 May 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 31 May 2015 5:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Oakland Athletics
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Oakland Athletics
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Oakland Athletics
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 6:15 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago Cubs
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago Cubs
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 4:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cincinnati Reds
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cincinnati Reds
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ballpark
Cincinnati, OH
Great American Ballpark Cincinnati, OH
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7:15 PM
Detroit Tigers 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 21 Jun 2015
Detroit Tigers 
New York Yankees
The New Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
The New Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 4:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Toronto Blue Jays
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Toronto Blue Jays
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Toronto Blue Jays
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Toronto Blue Jays
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 11 Jul 2015
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 118

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Detroit Tigers" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
I was in Detroit when their new park first opened. I had always wanted to see the old tiger stadium, but was too young to have control over that, so I settled on the new one lol. I went to a game there and saw them play the white sox, both teams stunk at the time, but I just loved that I was there. The ballpark is beautiful, with all the new stuff in it, a great view of down town, and a good view from every seat. The only thing some people might not like is it was built to be a pitchers park, so there's not as many homers there as in other parks. Other than that, if you're ever in Detroit, this gem is a must see.

Related Events Related Venues Related Cities