Detroit Tigers Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Detroit Tigers MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Comerica Park!

To view Detroit Tigers Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Tigers tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Detroit Tigers Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 1:07 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium Dunedin, FL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland, FL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Bright House Networks Field Clearwater, FL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland, FL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland, FL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Spring Training: Houston Astros
Osceola County Stadium
Kissimmee, FL
Osceola County Stadium Kissimmee, FL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Spring Training: New York Yankees
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland, FL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland, FL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 4:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 4:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 1:35 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 1 May 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 2 May 2015 6:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 3 May 2015 1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 5 May 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 6 May 2015 7:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 7 May 2015 1:10 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Chicago White Sox
U.S. Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 8 May 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 9 May 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 10 May 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 10 May 2015 8:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 12 May 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 13 May 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Thu, 14 May 2015 1:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Fri, 15 May 2015 7:15 PM
Detroit Tigers 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sat, 16 May 2015 1:15 PM
Detroit Tigers 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Sun, 17 May 2015 7:05 PM
Detroit Tigers 
St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Mon, 18 May 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Milwaukee Brewers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Tue, 19 May 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Milwaukee Brewers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets
Wed, 20 May 2015 7:08 PM
Detroit Tigers 
Milwaukee Brewers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Buy Detroit Tigers Tickets

Result Page:      1   2   3   4      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 170

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Detroit Tigers" event you're looking for

<--!
-->
3 out of 5 based on 1 ratings. 1 reviews.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
I was in Detroit when their new park first opened. I had always wanted to see the old tiger stadium, but was too young to have control over that, so I settled on the new one lol. I went to a game there and saw them play the white sox, both teams stunk at the time, but I just loved that I was there. The ballpark is beautiful, with all the new stuff in it, a great view of down town, and a good view from every seat. The only thing some people might not like is it was built to be a pitchers park, so there's not as many homers there as in other parks. Other than that, if you're ever in Detroit, this gem is a must see.

Related Events Related Venues Related Cities