Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Los Angeles Angels MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Angel Stadium!

To view Los Angeles Angels Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Angels tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Los Angeles Angels tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 1:40 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Los Angeles Dodgers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 6:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 12:35 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Philadelphia Phillies
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Philadelphia Phillies
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 2:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 6:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 1:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Miami Marlins
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Miami Marlins
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Miami Marlins
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 6:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 12:35 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 1:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 6:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:35 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 6:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 21 Sep 2014
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 55

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Los Angeles Angels" event you're looking for

3 out of 5 based on 1 votes.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
I was on vacation in disneyland and decided to check out a Halo's game. The fact that I was in disneyland gave me the idea that I figured this park would be a little cheesy. I was actually really surprised, it's a beautiful park, they have great fans, and they have a good team on the field. Yes, you're still in Disneyland, but you'd never know it while at a ball game. The stadium has been re modeled, but you'd never know it, you feel like you're in a brand new ball park.

Related Events Related Venues Related Cities