Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Los Angeles Angels MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Angel Stadium!

To view Los Angeles Angels Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Angels tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
Los Angeles Angels tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets !Image
Tue, 28 Jun 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 29 Jun 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 7:15 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 1:35 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 12:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 12:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 4:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 1:35 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Baltimore Orioles
Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Camden Yards Baltimore, MD
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 15 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 16 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 17 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Chicago White Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 18 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 19 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 20 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 25 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 26 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 27 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 28 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 29 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 30 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 31 Jul 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 2 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 3 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 4 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 7:05 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 7:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 16 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 17 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 18 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 19 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
New York Yankees
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 20 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
New York Yankees
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 21 Aug 2016
Los Angeles Angels 
New York Yankees
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 7:07 PM
Los Angeles Angels 
Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 85

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Los Angeles Angels" event you're looking for


Overall Average Los Angeles Angels Rating




Los Angeles Angels Fan Reviews


Disneyland

Ryan (25)
Loading...
I was on vacation in disneyland and decided to check out a Halo's game. The fact that I was in disneyland gave me the idea that I figured this park would be a little cheesy. I was actually really surprised, it's a beautiful park, they have great fans, and they have a good team on the field. Yes, you're still in Disneyland, but you'd never know it while at a ball game. The stadium has been re modeled, but you'd never know it, you feel like you're in a brand new ball park.
: 0   : 0

Related Events Related Venues Related Cities