Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Get in on all the action during the Los Angeles Angels MLB Season. Don't miss the excitement of professional baseball at Angel Stadium!

To view Los Angeles Angels Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Angels tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Los Angeles Angels tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
Los Angeles Angels 
World Series: TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Kansas City Royals
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Kansas City Royals
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 12 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Kansas City Royals
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 20 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Texas Rangers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 4 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 5 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 6 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 7 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 8 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 9 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 10 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 12 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Colorado Rockies
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 13 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Colorado Rockies
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 25 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
San Diego Padres
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 26 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
San Diego Padres
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 27 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
San Diego Padres
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Thu, 28 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 29 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 30 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 31 May 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Detroit Tigers
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 1 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 2 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 3 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Tampa Bay Rays
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 12 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 13 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 14 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 15 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 16 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Arizona Diamondbacks
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 22 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 23 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 24 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Houston Astros
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 26 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 27 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 28 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Seattle Mariners
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 29 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
New York Yankees
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 30 Jun 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
New York Yankees
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 1 Jul 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
New York Yankees
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Fri, 17 Jul 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sat, 18 Jul 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Sun, 19 Jul 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Mon, 20 Jul 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Tue, 21 Jul 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Minnesota Twins
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets
Wed, 22 Jul 2015
Los Angeles Angels 
Minnesota Twins
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Buy Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Result Page:      1   2      Next Showing results: 1 - 50 of 80

Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Los Angeles Angels" event you're looking for

3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.
Ryan More than 1 year ago
I was on vacation in disneyland and decided to check out a Halo's game. The fact that I was in disneyland gave me the idea that I figured this park would be a little cheesy. I was actually really surprised, it's a beautiful park, they have great fans, and they have a good team on the field. Yes, you're still in Disneyland, but you'd never know it while at a ball game. The stadium has been re modeled, but you'd never know it, you feel like you're in a brand new ball park.

Related Events Related Venues Related Cities