New York Knicks Tickets

Be at Madison Square Garden live as the New York Knicks attempt to take the Eastern Conference, and ultimately set their sights toward the NBA Championships!

To view New York Knicks Tickets, click 'Buy' beside the game you wish to attend and simply select your seating. It's that easy to order your Knicks tickets from ShowTimeTickets.com today!

Loading...
New York Knicks Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 7:00 PM
New York Knicks 
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Atlanta Hawks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Boston Celtics
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 7:00 PM
New York Knicks 
Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Miami Heat
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Golden Ste Warriors at
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 8:00 PM
New York Knicks 
Indiana Pacers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Chicago Bulls
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 3:00 PM
New York Knicks 
Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Orlando Magic
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Portland Trail Blazers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
New Orleans Pelicans
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 7:00 PM
New York Knicks 
Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 5:00 PM
New York Knicks 
Milwaukee Bucks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Charlotte Hornets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Phoenix Suns
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Atlanta Hawks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Indiana Pacers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 1:00 PM
New York Knicks 
Philadelphia 76ers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Oklahoma City Thunder
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Miami He at
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Dallas Mavericks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Boston Celtics
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Philadelphia 76ers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
San Antonio Spurs
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Orlando Magic
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Utah Jazz
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Denver Nuggets
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Chicago Bulls
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 7:00 PM
New York Knicks 
Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 7:30 PM
New York Knicks 
Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 8:00 PM
New York Knicks 
Detroit Pistons
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Buy New York Knicks Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "New York Knicks" event you're looking for


Overall Average New York Knicks Rating




New York Knicks Fan Reviews


A night at the Garden

Ryan (13)
Loading...
I was in NYC and had the chance to go see the knicks play the bulls. when you walk into msg you simply feel that you're in an amazing building that has been home to so many events. when i got to my seats i couldnt help but think of all the great sporting events that had taken place there from nhl to nba to amazing title fights... even the concert that jay z sold out in ten minutes. the knicks have a lousy team right now, but it was still great just to be able to watch a game in such a historical building.
: 1   : 0

Related Events Related Venues Related Cities